Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Agadir Argan Oil Spritz Styling Finishing Spray
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 10, 2014
I have tried almost all hair products but the Agadir line will be the only one for me. I'm a senior with baby fine hair. This had brought a youthful and healthy look back along with volume. Great product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2012
I odered this to try for the first time and I have to say I LOVE it! I use it everyday. It gives my hair a nice shine and makes it softer too. I even use this on my little boys hair. It smells really nice too. I also am very pleased with the cost. I saw this SAME product at a beauty shop and asked how much thinking I would get more from them....lol...it was more than double the price. I will be getting more from Amazon.com. Thank you!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2016
This product is much more of a finishing hairspray than an argan oil spray. I used this for the first the the other day and it left little sections of my hair crunchy. Although, I can agree with the other reviews about the smell it is great. If you are looking for a good smelling hairspray than I would recommend this product. If you are looking for more of an argan oil spray this is not for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2015
I love this oil. But I really really loved the way they packed it. They have to show me how to pack that hair styling oil since they did a fabulous job packing it. I will always order this spritz from Amazon. So Amazon you have a permanent customer. So Thank You Amazon. This is a very good spritz since my hairdresser use it on my hair so thank you again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2012
I purchased this product at the recommendation on my hair stylist (but I ordered from Amazon due to the lower price). I LOVE this stuff. I really think that it has cut down on the time it takes to blowdry my hair. I like to spray this stuff all over my hair and they blow dry it. I also will spray it lightly over my hair when I'm finished. I used the regular argan oil previously, but I like this so much better.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2015
I have "mature" hair, you know, that looks like grand ma-ma's of the Adams family - wiry and fly away. This product keeps it in place without being stiff and it adds shine to the hair. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2015
This is the first product that I have ever used that I truly stand behind and swear by. When you initially spray it on, it does feel like non-aerosol hairspray; but when you brush through it, it makes your hair very easy to style and it smells amazing! Also, I no longer have any frizz and my hair looks a lot thicker. This is very expensive at my hair salon but when I found it on Amazon, it was $7.60! The price went up to $9 when I bought it later that day, though. Still cheap! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2016
I am a cancer survivor. I lost all my hair to chemotherapy. As I have been trying to grow my hair back I have been looking for products that contain argon oil and will enhance natural growth. I love this hairspray! I am getting ready to order my third bottle. I don't have much hair so the wrong spray can really leave it looking bedraggled. This spray is amazing. I can spray it on in the morning work all day and it is still holding. The only downfall is it is a very small bottle for the price. It is a nice size for your purse. I give it an A-.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
I generally like the Agadir brand. I have the moisturizing shampoo and conditioner, the oil, the hair masque and the treatment spray, all of which I am very pleased with. However, this finishing spray doesn't hold well at all. I have straight, fine hair with lots of baby strays and the spray does not work for me. What I have found to be helpful is to generously spray your damp hair with the product and then blow dry. Your hair will hold a little bit better, but still, it doesn't work well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
I have several items from this brand and I like the oil treatment and the heat protecting spray a lot, but the finishing spray isn't great. It sprays in a more concentrated spritz rather than a light mist so you have to be careful. I have rather fine hair and I can't use more than one spritz or it gets crunchy and flat. I prefer the one I used before this, Dove finishing spray. Might go back to that...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.