Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Format: DVDChange
Price:$13.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 14, 2011
This is a movie every true American should see, it will let you know what is happening to our country under our current leadership, and how the current administration ties into the goals of the Communist party. To date,
they have meet just about every goal, and they are not far from reaching their ultimate goal, of total domination,
making the people sub servant to the government. Take a look around you it is time to wake up, this movie will do it for you.

If you think Communism is dead, you have your head in the sand and do not want to face the real facts.

This movie is a shocker.
9393 comments226 of 259 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2012
Excellent video every family should watch. I tracked down many of the references at the library and they checked out. Do us all a favor and be proactive in your kids education, better yet Home school and don't let the left indoctrinate our youth!
11 comment80 of 89 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2010
Deathly creepy-this film shows how the left has worked to undermine traditional American values and our culture by taking control of our education system and dumbing down our children. They're taught a false history of our country and combined with a sewer culture and a lying, left dominated media, when they reach voting age, they're primed for a malignant narcissist like Obama to step into their lives.

IMO, we are heading for a second civil war if we don't regain control of this government-it can be no other way, true Americans are not western Europeans, we do want someone telling us what kind of light bulb we can use.

The party is coming and this film tells us why
115115 comments391 of 459 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2010
I agree totally with Mitchell Lynch's review. The only thing I would add is their first objective is to take GOD out of our lives and the movie clearly shows how it has been done.

This is a movie every American needs to see.

The country is clearly at a fork in the road. Do we continue down the 1960's road or go back to what the Founding Fathers were trying to do.

It is very clear Marxism/Socialism/Fascism/Communism (they are have the same objective) or maximum Freedom with limited government.

If you don't believe me check your history. Read original sources not blogs.
1212 comments253 of 297 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2011
Regardless of your political or religious leanings, the research in this film is irrefutable. If you are at all concerned with the future of the United States, it is worth your time to consider the facts put forth here. If one is able to put aside political and religious preconceptions, the bigger picture is there to see. Share this with those that need it most. Preaching to the choir won't win the hearts and minds it will take to keep this country from the destruction suffered by others in the past.
66 comments83 of 97 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2010
I am a public school history & government teacher. I have been researching the progressive education system. I absolutely concur with Bowers and his research. This is a must see for all teachers and the parents of public school students. We must reclaim our education system. The sun is very low on the horizon. Whether it is rising or setting is up to all Americans. Will history sit in amazement that those who had so much to lose did so little to keep it?
88 comments84 of 100 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2010
This movie is so important to see! This country is falling apart so fast and Americans need to know where the country could potentially go. The general population, or some of those whom I've spoken to, don't see the problem with relying on the government for every last need. However, once the government has control, the people do not and that is a scary place to be.
Anyway, this movie gives plently of evidence and shows clearly how this country has changed and where we are headed. I recommend it to anyone and everyone.
55 comments66 of 79 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2010
Ties all the strings together with irrefutable sources.

A Must see for every citizen.
44 comments105 of 133 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2011
Ever feel like you're fighting battles on so many fronts to defend our rights and Constitutional freedoms? This excellent DVD reveals this is true and why. It also gives suggestions for what we can do about it. Our entire family watched and we feel every family who cares about our country needs to see this well-documented DVD. The two additional features are a must see as well. Our country is in a civil war of values...forces of darkness vs: forces of light...and Agenda truly makes this clear.
22 comments33 of 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2012
If you think Obama and the Dems only want to help the poor and the middle class you don't know what is really happening.
11 comment20 of 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.