Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun game
I am really enjoying this game. Easy to use on my Kindle Fire. You can leave the game and come back anytime. Great for waiting for appointments.
Published on September 6, 2012 by J. Fischer

versus
15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Glitches
This version of Sudoku has some good options but I've had problems with it. Frequently it won't start a game and gives an error message that t it is not working. Also, sometimes it won't allow me to fill in a particular square.
Published 23 months ago by Amy


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun game, September 6, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sudoku (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I am really enjoying this game. Easy to use on my Kindle Fire. You can leave the game and come back anytime. Great for waiting for appointments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Glitches, January 4, 2013
By 
Amy (Delaware, OH, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sudoku (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
This version of Sudoku has some good options but I've had problems with it. Frequently it won't start a game and gives an error message that t it is not working. Also, sometimes it won't allow me to fill in a particular square.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Good while it works, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sudoku (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I liked the game very much while it worked, but after a few hours, less than 12, when I press the PLAY button all I get is pane that says "Sudokou has stopped." I gave it a one star rating because the system does not allow a zero star rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sudoku kindle, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sudoku (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
This game keeps stopping. Message is Sudoku has stopped working. I do not know what to do with this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars critical review, February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sudoku (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
The game is inconsistent, sometimes I can open it and sometimes I can't. There also some blank spaces that the game won't allow me to fill. Hints: why even have it since it never gives you any hints!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Confused much!, January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sudoku (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
This version is very confusing with the vertical/horizontal line thing going on - no indicators other than hints to help you along. I play a lot of sudoku. - this is awful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mostly Great, February 18, 2013
By 
Mary J. Heck (Spotsylvania, VA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sudoku (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
The game is mostly great allowing entry of multiple numbers in a square while solving, but I found a flaw that several games had a blank square that would not allow any entry, as the square was "protected".
I still plan to continue playing these games as the flaw doesn't happen very frequently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't like it!!, February 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sudoku (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I do not like the sudoku game or the selection for kindle. I have one on my phone that I love and this one has no features. I regret buying it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun., February 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sudoku (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Good brain exercise. Nice to have something like this to relax with. I enjoy puzzle games like this. Keep them coming!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small bugs, needs a little more thought in functionality, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sudoku (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Bugs:
When a new game loads, some cells are empty but non-selectable. Have to hit the back button and come back into the game
Medium setting is much harder than Hard or Expert!
Functionality:
Needs an undo or go back functionality or a cell lock function. It is easy to accidentally change a cell.
Needs a game pause function
Irritant:
Other product ads are right above home screen button. Is that on purpose?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sudoku (Kindle Tablet Edition)
Sudoku (Kindle Tablet Edition) by Agile Fusion Corp
$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.