Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Recess Monkey Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 4, 2013
This version of Sudoku has some good options but I've had problems with it. Frequently it won't start a game and gives an error message that t it is not working. Also, sometimes it won't allow me to fill in a particular square.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
The game is inconsistent, sometimes I can open it and sometimes I can't. There also some blank spaces that the game won't allow me to fill. Hints: why even have it since it never gives you any hints!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2012
I am really enjoying this game. Easy to use on my Kindle Fire. You can leave the game and come back anytime. Great for waiting for appointments.
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
The game is mostly great allowing entry of multiple numbers in a square while solving, but I found a flaw that several games had a blank square that would not allow any entry, as the square was "protected".
I still plan to continue playing these games as the flaw doesn't happen very frequently.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
I liked the game very much while it worked, but after a few hours, less than 12, when I press the PLAY button all I get is pane that says "Sudokou has stopped." I gave it a one star rating because the system does not allow a zero star rating.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2013
Challenging game. Was not clear at first how to change an entry already tried in a particular cell but once I understood how to enter/change numbers it was fun and challenging. Harder than I first expected but as a dedicated Sudoku player I think it is deserving of 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2013
Was not pleased with the layout of the game. Hard to follow the different blocks. Deleted it and went back to my other Sudoku program which works fine, although rather boring but you can read the blocks much easier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
This version is very confusing with the vertical/horizontal line thing going on - no indicators other than hints to help you along. I play a lot of sudoku. - this is awful!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
I do not like the sudoku game or the selection for kindle. I have one on my phone that I love and this one has no features. I regret buying it!!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
This game keeps stopping. Message is Sudoku has stopped working. I do not know what to do with this game.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$1.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.