• List Price: $22.95
  • Save: $2.73 (12%)
FREE Shipping on orders over $35.
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com.
Gift-wrap available.
FREE Shipping on orders over $35.
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by bookrampage
Condition: Used: Very Good
Sell yours for a Gift Card
We'll buy it for $2.22
Learn More
Trade in now
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Ahmad Jamal Collection (Artist Transcriptions) Paperback – February 1, 1998

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
"Please retry"
$15.13 $13.86

Frequently Bought Together

Ahmad Jamal Collection (Artist Transcriptions) + Horace Silver Collection: Piano (Artist Transcriptions) + Horace Silver - The Art of Small Jazz Combo Playing
Price for all three: $46.41

Buy the selected items together

Holiday Deals in Books
Holiday Deals in Books
Find deals for every reader in the Holiday Deals in Books store, featuring savings of up to 50% on cookbooks, children's books, literature & fiction, and more.

Product Details

  • Paperback: 112 pages
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard (February 1, 1998)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0793548543
  • ISBN-13: 978-0793548545
  • Product Dimensions: 9 x 0.3 x 12 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 13.6 ounces (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #822,268 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Clarke G. Isackson on October 2, 2011
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
What else could be said? It's Ahmad Jamal's music and it is great. His 9/2011 piano concert at the Phoenix Musical Instrument Museum came very shortly after I received my copy and a few of his famous pieces were performed and were in the collection.

I had a pdf copy and purchased a real copy for the keyboard and use the pdf copy for entering notes.
3 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again