Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good at one simple thing
I know this is not even sold on Amazon but I picked up two of them and they both work really well. On high, the water lasts for at least 12 hours, on low closer to 18 hours and if you use filtered water it keeps the white dust to a minimum. If you see these on sale somewhere, don't hesitate.
Published on November 26, 2010 by MusikBoy

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A great idea, if it worked...
Received this. Excited. Followed directions to add water and put the thing together. And it leaked water all over furniture and hardwoods - on the very first use. Product documentation sketchy and inadequate -- only one page. Very annoyed and disappointed. Sending it back to Amazon for refund.

The IDEA of it was perfect -- germ free, easy care, fits on...
Published on February 6, 2011 by Startupmommy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good at one simple thing, November 26, 2010
By 
This review is from: Air Innovations Healthy Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier (Kitchen)
I know this is not even sold on Amazon but I picked up two of them and they both work really well. On high, the water lasts for at least 12 hours, on low closer to 18 hours and if you use filtered water it keeps the white dust to a minimum. If you see these on sale somewhere, don't hesitate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Humidifier, January 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Air Innovations Healthy Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier (Kitchen)
After researching many humidifiers, I picked this one because of the Air Innovations name and the price. I love it and use it every night. We have central heat and a/c and the cool mist is great for my sinuses. I would recommend it to anyone who needs one. Very easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A great idea, if it worked..., February 6, 2011
This review is from: Air Innovations Healthy Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier (Kitchen)
Received this. Excited. Followed directions to add water and put the thing together. And it leaked water all over furniture and hardwoods - on the very first use. Product documentation sketchy and inadequate -- only one page. Very annoyed and disappointed. Sending it back to Amazon for refund.

The IDEA of it was perfect -- germ free, easy care, fits on tabletop, built in nightlight, directional mist, etc. But ONLY if the unit produces steam instead of leaking water.

If you do try it, be careful!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Humidifier, March 3, 2013
This review is from: Air Innovations Healthy Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier (Kitchen)
My wife has tried every humidifier on the market. This is, by far, the best one she has ever had. We also bought a second one for our daughter. Do not listen to the person who gave it a one star rating. This humidifier is awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars piece of junk!!, April 20, 2014
This review is from: Air Innovations Healthy Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier (Kitchen)
I had the same experience as another poster here. Ordered it, received it, set it up according to the instructions. It leaked all over the place.
Garbage!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars loved it for 3 months then it just stopped working, July 2, 2014
This review is from: Air Innovations Healthy Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier (Kitchen)
loved it for 3 months then it just stopped working. turned it off in the morning then that night.. nothing! Have cleaned it, dried it, tried different outlets. I am very sad as it really did help me sleep better, but it was way too much to spend for a "disposable" item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Air Innovations Healthy Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.