Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Airport Mania 2: Wild Trips - Standard Edition [Download]
Safety Month botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 26, 2016
I love this game, beat the other. This has so much malware that it isnt worth the headache of uninstalling and installing till you get it to work the second time you play, No/little help to correct. Could not Mapandload fatal error is all you get for $6.99.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2015
Cute game for kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2015
Lame version of Airport Mania. Rip off of popular first game's name.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2015
It has a virus!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2014
Great game for kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
If you are obsessive-compulsive, this game is for you. Only fault is that I usually play it for a week straight, beat it, then I'm done. It needs more dimensions. Otherwise: LOVE IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
I played this game tirelessly for weeks after I received it; the newness has worn off, but I still enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2014
Downloaded ok , but I could not install on my computer since the antivirus software detected malicious software. AVG found Win32/heur and could not fix it in workable condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2013
have enjoyed playing this game. Some levels are very challenging. Great game with lots of levels Recommend it for all ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.