Customer Reviews


143 Reviews
5 star:
 (98)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pretty
Thswi bracelet is so cute and has held up very well. I have worn it swimming, on the beach and in the ocean and it still looks new. get this and not the gold tone.
Published 17 months ago by shopnshel

versus
63 of 75 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Unhappy
Do not buy these bracelets. They tarnish and turn your wrist black. The finish comes off and you can not get them in contact with anything. I have purchased from several Alex and Ani stores and never was given a "care card". The bracelets are scrap metal that have been well marketed. Within a few months the bracelets look black and dirty. The Alex and Ani customer care...
Published on August 21, 2012 by Marie


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

63 of 75 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Unhappy, August 21, 2012
Do not buy these bracelets. They tarnish and turn your wrist black. The finish comes off and you can not get them in contact with anything. I have purchased from several Alex and Ani stores and never was given a "care card". The bracelets are scrap metal that have been well marketed. Within a few months the bracelets look black and dirty. The Alex and Ani customer care service is very poor and do not support their product. Waste of money!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Alex and Ani bracelet, November 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The actual bracelet band doesn't seem to be of the same quality as my other Alex and Ani bracelets and is very stretchy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pretty, September 13, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thswi bracelet is so cute and has held up very well. I have worn it swimming, on the beach and in the ocean and it still looks new. get this and not the gold tone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very Disappointed, July 29, 2014
I am very disappointed with the gold finish bracelets. The gold is coming off and is black. I have only had the bracelets a couple of months and don't even wear them everyday. I love the idea but wish they were of good quality - which unfortunately - they are not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Returned, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The guage of the wire is much more fine than the other Alex and Ani bangles. Wearing it with other bangles I had no confidence it would hold up so I have returned it for a refund. Workmanship on the piece was fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars alex and ani bangle bar, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this as a gift from someone's wish list... to me it's not worth the money I paid for it.. cheaply made.. the bracelet was
bent out of shape and had to be reshaped to the best of my ability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Delicate, June 6, 2012
By 
Jennifer (Pottsville, PA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this bracelet, it looks so delicate, but it can withstand my two year old playing with it. I get nothing but compliments when I wear it, and I just purchased another one for my sister.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars This bracelet is clearly a knock-off Alex and Ani product ..., July 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bracelet is clearly a knock-off Alex and Ani product. Thin, flimsy, and cheaply reproduced. I have other authentic Alex and Ani products, and the item I received is no where near the quality of others. Returning immediately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Alex and Ani "Bangle Bar" Nile Bangle Bracelet (Jewelry)
I hesitated buying this and I should have listened to the reviews. I have several Alex and Ani bangles and the wire on this bracelet is so thin it doesn't even adjust properly. I am returning it, I fear it is a knock off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Alex and Ani "Bangle Bar" Rafaelian Gold Finish Nile Bracelet
$38.00 $37.86
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.