Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a great product.
Every time I put this sweater on I notice that strange things happen: chicks won't stop rubbing up against me, dudes won't stop asking for my autograph, and animals bring me bottles of the finest bourbons from all over this great land.

When you wash this sweater it comes out of the dryer already folded.

George Washington rose from the dead to...
Published 6 months ago by Randy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love it the second time
I do enjoy this sweater very much I love the flag being on it. However I ordered it the first time and after wearing it once and then washing it the material fell apart! But Amazon was good about replacing it and let me tell you the second one is much better, it even feels bigger. Which is always nice
Published 5 months ago by kasey


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a great product., July 26, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Alex Stevens Men's American Flag Crew Neck Sweater (Apparel)
Every time I put this sweater on I notice that strange things happen: chicks won't stop rubbing up against me, dudes won't stop asking for my autograph, and animals bring me bottles of the finest bourbons from all over this great land.

When you wash this sweater it comes out of the dryer already folded.

George Washington rose from the dead to personally tell me that I looked super handsome in this sweater.

One time I wore it to a casino and the pit boss insisted on letting me gamble for free.

I can't make love to my wife while wearing this sweater because she gets pregnant EVERY time. We have 13 kids.

I once got pulled over for speeding while wearing this sweater and the cop wrote himself a ticket.

This sweater is so amazing sometimes I just look down and I'm wearing it, despite having no recollection of putting it on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love it the second time, August 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I do enjoy this sweater very much I love the flag being on it. However I ordered it the first time and after wearing it once and then washing it the material fell apart! But Amazon was good about replacing it and let me tell you the second one is much better, it even feels bigger. Which is always nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's O.K. It is as advertised... but you can't tell that it is rather thin in the ad. It has more of a feel of a thermal top tha, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's O.K. It is as advertised... but you can't tell that it is rather thin in the ad. It has more of a feel of a thermal top than a sweater.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Way small, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought a medium and wish I got a large
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Patriotic to the max!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fits larger, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought a small, but it fits a little larger. Still a decent fit - just a little looser than if like. Great sweater.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars But it's so comfortable and light I will be wearing it every chance ..., July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a little on the big side, especially the sleeves. But it's so comfortable and light I will be wearing it every chance I get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Design, June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like the design, and it feels really nice. It says hand wash, and I'm going to follow the directions for sure. The arms are right on the edge of perfect length, so I know if I wash/dry this in the machine it will shrink. I'm sure they could use preshrunk cotton, but then they'd probably charge twice the price. Too bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars USA, September 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
How can you not love an American flag shirt, I ask! I got t his for my large and in charge husband. It fits a tad smaller, but that's to be expected. He is a big dude. I would think the XXL would be a bit larger, but we still love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun Festive Lightweight Sweater, August 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a very fun to own sweater. Bright colors and fits as expected. It is more lightweight than I thought which is great because it is usually pretty warm during July 4 weekend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.