Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, December 10, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Scrapbook (Toy)
This is a very substantial well made kit for the price. I am glad that I purchased it and would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the beginner., January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Scrapbook (Toy)
This is a great gift for my daughter who is learning to scrapbook.
It comes with a large variety of tools and different kinds of paper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Scrapbook, May 22, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Scrapbook (Toy)
Bought this for my 12 year old niece and she loved it. Kept her busy for hours. I'm a big fan of ALEX and this did not disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Scrapbook (Toy)
My little girl loves this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun little kit, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Scrapbook (Toy)
On time, I found this to be a great little kit, simple enough to be used n=by a senior citizen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter loved it!, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Scrapbook (Toy)
We bought this kit for our granddaughter and she loves it. She has had a fun time putting a scrapbook together. It is a fun project for kids, and I think adults would like it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 10 year old niece loved it!, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Scrapbook (Toy)
got this for my 10 year old niece for Christmas and she loved it! It's perfect for the girls who are just starting to get into scrapbooking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter loved it!!, January 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Scrapbook (Toy)
Ordered for Christmas for 9 year old granddaughter and she is very excited about us working on it together... exactly what I intended!!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for her, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Scrapbook (Toy)
My daughter was scrap booking and we decided to get her this as a starter for her to learn. She has played with this for hours and she loves it. Making her little special memories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for crafty girls, October 7, 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Scrapbook (Toy)
I gave the Alex My Scrapbook as a gift to a 6 year old girl. She loved it. Nice quality, good variety.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

My Scrapbook
My Scrapbook by Alex Toys
$34.92
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.