Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Campy but fun
This show is very campy to me, but it is a show I unjoy watching. It is set in and made in Australia, so some of the dialect can confuse, but all in all, I think it is a cute show, and Kiki and Zoe, the aliens mentioned in the title, are somewhat innocent to Earth and it's ways, and human emotions are alien to them, at first, but with earthling Amber and her friends to...
Published on January 8, 2013 by bigmama315

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good!
Not a bad show, but just an FYI it also is known as Lightening Point!
Published 5 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Campy but fun, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Alien Surf Girls, Season 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
This show is very campy to me, but it is a show I unjoy watching. It is set in and made in Australia, so some of the dialect can confuse, but all in all, I think it is a cute show, and Kiki and Zoe, the aliens mentioned in the title, are somewhat innocent to Earth and it's ways, and human emotions are alien to them, at first, but with earthling Amber and her friends to help, they are getting along just fine. But they, especially Zoe, LOVE to surf, and since the only reason they ventured here was to surf, the title makes sense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Youthful Delight, another typical good Jonathan Shiff production, December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Alien Surf Girls, Season 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
I am happy with nearly all of Jonathan M. Shiff's productions. Though his latest productions seem to be occasionally following the inappropriate emphasis on immodest sexual appearance, the themes and stories of this and others seem to always be interesting and meaningful to all ages... Made for young people, clean and positive for most people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT SHOW, August 29, 2014
Its a great show, after a while I think it went of track alittle much. I think its a great show for my kids to what and I wish they did more than just 1 season!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good!, September 23, 2014
This review is from: Alien Surf Girls, Season 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
Not a bad show, but just an FYI it also is known as Lightening Point!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars campy, June 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Alien Surf Girls, Season 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
It's fun to watch,a bit campy but overall just a teen tv show.
If you liked h2o,I think you will enjoy this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Alien Surf Girls, January 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Alien Surf Girls, Season 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
I watched this show and liked it at first. After awhile I just stopped liking it. It got off track to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars this show rocks, December 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Alien Surf Girls, Season 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
i hope you keep this showing going, its fun with a good story line each time. Please don't cancel it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, January 11, 2015
I like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.