Customer Reviews


289 Reviews
5 star:
 (111)
4 star:
 (72)
3 star:
 (34)
2 star:
 (28)
1 star:
 (44)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lace sleepwear dress
Love this! Super soft and flattering. I wear size 12-14 usually so I was a little worried how it would fit. Fits great! I would say it would work for smaller and a few sizes larger, as well. :-)
Published 17 months ago by mendi

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't fit my boobs
I'm a size 14, with a 40/C chest. The description mentions bust but not cup size. Everything fit except the chest, it looks terrible, and it does seem rather cheap. Also, mine didn't have any underwire. For $8, what should I expect? Here is a photo of it, comparing the chest to a compact mirror: [...]
Published 13 months ago by Katie


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

37 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lace sleepwear dress, July 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this! Super soft and flattering. I wear size 12-14 usually so I was a little worried how it would fit. Fits great! I would say it would work for smaller and a few sizes larger, as well. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sexy and Simple, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was just a fun purchase because it was simple and inexpensive but I don't regret it. The lacework is nice but beware of the triangles. They are not that big so bigger busted girls, be prepared for a little more exposure and less "support" than the smaller busted ladies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't fit my boobs, November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Alivila.Y Fashion Lingerie Women's G-String Sleepwear Dress Set (Apparel)
I'm a size 14, with a 40/C chest. The description mentions bust but not cup size. Everything fit except the chest, it looks terrible, and it does seem rather cheap. Also, mine didn't have any underwire. For $8, what should I expect? Here is a photo of it, comparing the chest to a compact mirror: [...]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars WORST SHIPPING I EVER EXPERIENCE, December 17, 2013
By 
Anna (San Francisco, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I did not get my order after 4 months waiting!!!! I contacted them after 2 months of waiting and I was expecting to get it soon. But after 2 more months I am still waiting. I never experience this type of delays on any of my orders before. horrible!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sexy!, April 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this product. I was weary of buying it online, but it fit great. The thong is a tad big, but its still very sexy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sexy and well made, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks great!! Not for anyone over a c cup. Looks super sexy. Hand wash only. Will get him arroused in minutes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Check for size!, December 17, 2013
By 
Jessica (South Dakota) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I must have missed the posting about size, if I remember right, it said one size fits.... BUT, Unless you have an A cup, you will NOT fit into this.. very sexy, so I am disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars shoulder strap came undone the day after purchase. would not recommend., December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Alivila.Y Fashion Lingerie Women's G-String Sleepwear Dress Set (Apparel)
The shoulder strap came undone the day after i wore it for the first time. would not recommend buying this based on the fact that my shoulder strap came loose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont waste your money!!, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
ehhh... it could be better. there is NO underwire though ladies!!! so there is NO support! it also fits a little awkwardly. im 5'0 115
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Save your money, November 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nothing like the picture! Very disappointed, poorly made. I will most likely put it in the trash. Save your money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Alivila.Y Fashion Lingerie Women's G-String Sleepwear Dress Set
$2.70 - $23.52
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.