Customer Reviews


178 Reviews
5 star:
 (99)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


129 of 135 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm hat.
Warm beanie. Product as described. Delivery was quick. Why does a review have to be 20 words? It was a beanie not a essay on Hemingway's use of existentialism in the Old Man and the Sea. I bet Hemingway would have liked this beanie.
Published on March 4, 2012 by Robert Spencer Ryan

versus
26 of 30 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Quality ok but youth size.
What they don't tell you is these are Youth sizes. Good for kids but not adults. Just another case of a vendor trying to liquidate stock and not being totally honest.
Published on December 16, 2012 by Chuck Gray


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 418 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and he liked it, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gave this to someone I'm dating and he wore it a lot right away. Stretched well enough to fit his larger size head and kept him warm.
Fit over his longer hair and held it in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great hat, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son absolutely Loves this hat. It fits great, it looks great, comfortable and not itchy at all. holds up to being washed too,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars kinda looks like the description, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it looked quite small at first but then after a cold wash and a delicate dry, it got slightly loose to fit a big head. If you want it smaller, go for a Hot wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Great design but it's to small. After 1 wash I'll be useless., February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This beanie looks great but is too small and I know the first time I go to wash it... it will be basically worthless because I'm sure it will shrink even a little and to be honest a little shrinkage and way to much at this point. It's not like I have a large head or anything. When ever I buy fitted hats they are always average/right in the middle when it comes to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It doesn't completely cover the ears, February 17, 2014
By 
Robert Campbell (Huntington Beach, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would give it 5 stars if it completely covered my ears. Luckily I bought this one just to wear around. I could not use it on the slopes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He loves it, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought it for my boyfriend, he wears everyday to deal with the freezing weather.
he loves the colors and is warm!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars it looks nice,but simply to small, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
its nice & it came to my home quick. At first glance it looks very nice but after having it on for a few hrs it started sliding off cause its to small. I gave it to my 3yr old nephew
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Looks Nice....but-, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's too short - barely comes to my ears. More for a child than an adult. Perhaps listing dimensions would help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars massie, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This hat is not for men. THe size is very small and a women
would have troublr wearing it. Don't buy unless you need a hat
for a child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great hat for winter, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits excellent and looks great. Maintains its shape and washes easy without losing color. Would buy again and recommend this hat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 418 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.