Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and smoothing (even for bra and panty lines).
I needed something to wear under costumes for a production so I could have quick changes back stage and this fit the bill! There isn't a photo of the back of this leotard but, comes just to where ones bra line is and covers it perfectly for smother lines. Oh, and the straps are removable so, I changed the beige out for a pair of clear ones.
Published 11 months ago by Anna A.P.

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does its job
It holds everything in! luckily I am not very endowed up top but for those that are, order a couple sizes up. I am 5'5", weigh 120lbs and Even with a small chest I found it hard to fit everything into the top.
Published 10 months ago by ValariePlame


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and smoothing (even for bra and panty lines)., December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I needed something to wear under costumes for a production so I could have quick changes back stage and this fit the bill! There isn't a photo of the back of this leotard but, comes just to where ones bra line is and covers it perfectly for smother lines. Oh, and the straps are removable so, I changed the beige out for a pair of clear ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This all in one body slimmer is very nice. The only con is that I ordered a medium and it is larger than a medium. I would say that it is more like a "Large".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, August 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like that is true to size, but I didn't like how the straps are, they are kind of flimsy. I feel that if I pull too hard they are gonna snap off. For the price is a great product. I have purchased slimming body suits that have cost me as much as $80 dollars and they don't work. I definately recomend this one. I can't wait for them to get the nude one back in stock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just love this, October 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
just loved this one , it fits so well , some seem to be on the big side , but not this one , if your a med , get a small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Shaper, February 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had tried on the Spanx and it was wonderful but way too expensive for me, this works just great, holds in where it needs to, I do suggest putting it on by the legs first and pulling it up :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Body Slimmer, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great product. It's lightweight but very smoothing. Highly recommend.to anyone who wants to have a smooth look but doesn't want too much constriction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does its job, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It holds everything in! luckily I am not very endowed up top but for those that are, order a couple sizes up. I am 5'5", weigh 120lbs and Even with a small chest I found it hard to fit everything into the top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars What I was looking for, September 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this suit. Only thing is I'm short and don't have a lot of butt so it is a little bit loose in that atea but nothing i couldnt adjustment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars All in One Body Suit Slimmer, May 11, 2014
By 
Bernadine (Dallas, Texas) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm petite with a larger top so the bra part did not have the support I need, but it still works for me. It is very comfortable, slimming, and I could wear it all day under my clothes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit as expected, feels great, hardly knew I had it on. Very soft, comforming, leaving a smooth look. Not overly compression as thought but did provide a smooth soft feeel. Hook and eye closure a plus, straps appear to be strong and adjustable. Easy on easy off or leave on and sleep in. And for the price, you can't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.