Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The real deal
This guy is amazing. He brings back what has been missing from country music. Im so tired of the crappy pop country of today.
Published on September 19, 2012 by thehalls

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Same review on his other CD
Live and learn, some good songs and some not so good. He does have a pretty good voice, have heard worse.
Published 18 months ago by 70still swinging


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The real deal, September 19, 2012
This review is from: All Over The Road (Audio CD)
This guy is amazing. He brings back what has been missing from country music. Im so tired of the crappy pop country of today.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars REAL Country, October 12, 2012
This review is from: All Over The Road (Audio CD)
Compared to so many of the so-called 'country' acts today, Corbin delivers an actual country cd with so many great songs.

The stand out track is the ballad 'Are You With Me', which is beautiful.

But there's plenty of toe-tapping fun songs as well. His voice and style are right there with the greats like George Strait and Alan Jackson.

I'll take Easton Corbin over any of these 'we'll just call it country' pretenders any day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, September 20, 2012
This review is from: All Over The Road (Audio CD)
Love his voice..he has the best country songs..reminds me of my fave 90's country like George Strait & Mindy McCready!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MY next George Strait!, December 31, 2013
By 
Judith Young (green bay, WI USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: All Over The Road (Audio CD)
The first time I heard a song by Easton on the car radio I said to my husband, "George must have a new CD coming out, they always release the first single before the album shows up anywhere." Then he told me George didn't have a new CD. We put in our kitchen radio/CD player and can listen to him all afternoon while we do our chores and paper work. I even bought one of his earlier CD's. What a guy! What a voice!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best, October 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: All Over The Road (Audio CD)
This is a new artist for me. He sounds a lot like George Strait. All the songs are great and I look forward to listening to his music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just Great!, September 4, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: All Over The Road (Audio CD)
Nothing I can say about Mr. Corbin, but this is a fantastic cd. I blast it in my car every time I drive somewhere. He's got the best voice ever. Who ever is on steel and fiddle cement every song in awesome. Can't wait to see him in person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this song, August 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: All Over The Road (MP3 Music)
this is the best song of the summer so far. it makes me want to be sitting in the creek with friends and having a blast
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I enjoy this CD., August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: All Over The Road (Audio CD)
Sometimes, you just like them because you like them and this is one of those times. I find the music relaxing. I can understand the words. I like to relax with music. I don't like to strain to hear the words under the music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a great cd!!!, August 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: All Over The Road (Audio CD)
I fell in love with the song All Over the Road as soon as I heard it on the radio. Then I looked into this cd and loved the little previews so I ordered it. I love this whole cd!!! The only song I skip over is Loving You is Fun which I like but since it was released to radio and played to death I am a little tired of it. I would definitely recommend Corbin's cd!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easton Corbin proves why he the next big country star!!, August 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: All Over The Road (Audio CD)
This CD is a must have for any country music fan! The title track All over the Road is a number one hit along with loving you is fun is another catchy tune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

All Over The Road
All Over The Road by Easton Corbin
Buy MP3 Album$9.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.