Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All I want for Christmas Is You
This song has been played quite a few times over the christmas season but trying to track down who sang it proved a little more challenging. I first heard the song re-done by the US Navy Band during their Christmas concerts in Dec 2006 via live video from the Pentagon Channel. Whoo Hoo got to love this song
Published on February 7, 2010 by T. Moore

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars All I want for christmas is you
I thought this was a little too erotic. Romance yes, but didn't feel it was necessary to have quite so much.
Published 7 months ago by Michaels Lady


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All I want for Christmas Is You, February 7, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: All I Want For Christmas Is You (MP3 Music)
This song has been played quite a few times over the christmas season but trying to track down who sang it proved a little more challenging. I first heard the song re-done by the US Navy Band during their Christmas concerts in Dec 2006 via live video from the Pentagon Channel. Whoo Hoo got to love this song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Christmas Song of all time, November 28, 2011
This review is from: All I Want For Christmas Is You (MP3 Music)
I love Christmas music so much that I listen to it year-round. But this has become my favorite Christmas song, and Vince, Vance and the Valiants do it the best. The whole album has some strange songs, but All I Want for Christmas is You is amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vince Vance and the Valiants, November 25, 2011
By 
This review is from: All I Want For Christmas Is You (MP3 Music)
This song became a Christmas standard in south Louisiana where the band had quite a following. It was featured every year on one of the oldies stations, which no longer exists, and was played 4 or 5 times during every 24-hour period during the Christmas season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas memories, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: All I Want For Christmas Is You (MP3 Music)
Trying to show others that Christmas music is better than the give it credit. Had to have this one for the collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars classic christmas song, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: All I Want For Christmas Is You (MP3 Music)
easy download, just followed step by step directions. nice way of just getting songs you like instead of having to purchase the whole cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome voice, March 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: All I Want For Christmas Is You (MP3 Music)
great song, great voice, sounds good, have to fill this up or they won't post it. blah blah blah blah
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Best and Original Version, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: All I Want For Christmas Is You (MP3 Music)
This is by far the best version of this song. Many others have recorded it, but this is the only one I want to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This Song Needs To Be A Christmas Tradition!!, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: All I Want For Christmas Is You (MP3 Music)
!...I purchased this song after catching the video on T.V and CAN THIS GIRL SING!!...Don't catch yourself without it at Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Why it is my favorite Christmas song., January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: All I Want For Christmas Is You (MP3 Music)
I just absolutely love this song, it is my favorite Christmas song of all times. Vince Vance & The Valants are the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this XMAS Song, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: All I Want For Christmas Is You (MP3 Music)
Has to be one of my favorite Christmas Songs of all time. Everytime I hear the music at the beginning I can not help but sing along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

All I Want For Christmas Is You
All I Want For Christmas Is You by Vince Vance & The Valiants
Buy MP3 Song$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.