Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: All We Know Is Falling
Safety Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Recess Monkey The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 16, 2016
This album saved my life.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2016
This album coincided with the "spirit of the time" which is the emo fad. They dictated the zeitgeist... My favorite paramore album of all time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2016
Not the best for a first album, but most of the songs are pretty good. Some of it I feel is kinda repetitive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2016
I never hoy fue cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2016
Most notable tracks: "Never let this go" and "brighter"

Personally, I find this album the best paramore album of all time. Better than their succeeding albums.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2016
I love it. Got it for a friend as a present and he's in love with it
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2016
I LOVE Paramore and I always had the mp3s of these songs but I wanted the album just for nostalgia's sake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2016
Came in great condition:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
Haha, cute album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2016
My favorite type of Paramore!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.