Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Size: Large / US 14|Color: Dark Gray|Change
Price:$14.27+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 12, 2013
Love it. I wish though that I would have ordered a size up, only so I could actually wear it like the girl in the picture. It is more form fitting on me and I have to wear leggings with it. Really cute and stylish though, whichever way you decide to wear it!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2012
Material is very cheap but if you don't mind getting what you paid for just for the look than it's a good deal. I would have preferred the material to be a bit softer but it itches my skin.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2014
I am shocked that more people aren't describing this tunic as absolutely huge! I knew going into the purchase that I might be throwing $10 down the drain since the reviews were so mixed, but mostly people were disagreeing on the quality. I just can't get over how big this shirt is. Let me put it this way-- I am 5'6, 158lbs and wear an 8 or 10 in pants and medium top. I am what you'd consider a very average female body type, with large hips and thighs, smaller waist, and larger chest. I am absolutely swimming in a medium in this shirt. I'm not exaggerating when I tell you my dad is an XXXL and could probably wear this shirt. And I do understand that tunics are meant to be loose and flowy; this is just totally excessive.

Other than it being way too big, it's nice. I find the fabric soft and comfortable. I will keep it and wear it around the house, but I don't think I'll be making outside appearances in it. It's strange to me that people seem to be receiving different versions of this same tunic. I'd say if you order it, be prepared for it being unexpectedly big, but maybe you'll get lucky and receive a version that's not.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
The shirt took about three weeks to ship, a lot sooner than the estimated delivery date. The color is spectacular! I LOVE it. Not sure why people are saying it isn't a dress. I'm 5'6 and it still covers my butt, I'm a little on the curvy side so ill be wearing it with leggings. However, smaller girls could definitely pass with just the shirt. The material is soft and smooth! Not itchy at all! I figured buying from international countries you never know what to expect and for a low as I paid for this shirt I was scared of the quality, but the shir is great! I definitely recommend. I LOVE it sooo much, cant wait to wear it!! Also, if you're less than 150 lbs, I would go with a medium. Not sure how short the medium is, but the large is quite wide. Happy purchasing everyone!
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2013
Shirt was nice light weight long enough to wear with leggings. I Wouldn't put it in the Dryer, it will Definitely shrink. Glad I bought it. Ok delivery time Considering it came from China. Waiting for the other items purchased the same time.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2014
I ordered this together with another top from Allegra K and both fit just as I expected. So far I have ordered 3 tops from Allegra K and I have not been disappointed yet. Thinking of pairing this with skinny jeans and pumps. It's really cute, think I'm going to order another color when I get a chance.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
I ordered a medium based off other reviews but it ended up being too big (I'm 5 2" and about 110 pounds). I'm sure once I shrink it some more it will be ok. Material is good and looks just like the picture.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2013
Amazing quality so comfy and very cute!!! I dont understand how anyone could complain about it being itchy... unless you're alergic to soft? Lol. I absolutely love this shirt!!! Its my favorite piece clothing right now i wish i could wear it everyday & i wish it came in more colors.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2012
It came in early with the rest of my items I ordered from the seller. The blouse did not fit the way I expected, and the material was a little rough, and not the jersey/cotton material I expected. I did wear the shirt with tights and it looked great.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2015
I bought this both in Gray and Blue. The Blue I just love, fits great. Looks overzied when looking at it. I thought NO WAY this is going to be flattering but once you put it on it transforms into a really nice top. Covering the butt, so perfect with leggings. When i wore the gray I did'nt love it the same, maybe it was just the color that threw it off, i'm not sure. Size up to get the same look as the model.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.