Customer Reviews


262 Reviews
5 star:
 (116)
4 star:
 (60)
3 star:
 (37)
2 star:
 (24)
1 star:
 (25)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


44 of 44 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it
The color is just beautiful. I received multiple compliments the day I wore this top. I'm 5'3", 130 and ordered the medium. It fit very nicely.
Published 9 months ago by ERIN

versus
32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Huge!
I'm 5'5", 170lbs. Bought the large size and it was enormous and unflattering. I look like I'm wearing a tent.
Published 8 months ago by Chanel Beck


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

44 of 44 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it, November 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color is just beautiful. I received multiple compliments the day I wore this top. I'm 5'3", 130 and ordered the medium. It fit very nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Huge!, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 5'5", 170lbs. Bought the large size and it was enormous and unflattering. I look like I'm wearing a tent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well made, August 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
One of the better well made pieces I have recieved. One dye stain on bottom barely noticable. Runs a bit arge but not by much. It is see through but you can get by with the any tank top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exotic!, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received many compliments when I wore this to work over a black cami style shirt. **Hot Tip: wear a long neckless. It makes all the difference to complete the look. The shipping didn't take long considering it came from Hong Kong. Im thrilled with this! By the way, I bought medium and normally wear a medium
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy, December 31, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks good casual or dressed up. Seams are good. Length is good for me, I'm 5'8". Good for layering. I'm pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way too big!, March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Dos not fit like the picture shows. I ordered M and I'm 5'3 and 130 lbs. Looks like a mumu or a tent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars buy it, October 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love love this shirt it is so perfect and the price is great for what it cost definitely worth buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits as seen, November 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It looks and fit just as you see it. Nice vivid color. Great for summer. Would give as a gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is as shown. Runs large, but it is an overblouse, so it works. It is very orange. I get compliments on It but call it my Halloween costume shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brighten up your wardrobe, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this shirt. The orange is a great bright, deep, bold color! Fits and flows so nicely. Can be worn casually or dressed up with a nice pair of black slacks. I have purchased many shirts like this from Allegra and always get tons of compliments on them. They are a great way to add a little zest to your wardrobe without the great expense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.