Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sweats...just a long wait on shipping to an APO.
...just a long wait on shipping to an APO. Fit great. I'm a 30x30 and 5'8 so the size S was perfect fit.
Published 13 months ago by Jnkovacs

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Read the reviews before you purchase
Warning, the backside of the pants says, " NE WEAR JUST SITTING ARROUND" spelled just like that. I wish I'd looked at the reviews. It says nothing about the writing in the description.
Published 7 months ago by Kevin K.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sweats...just a long wait on shipping to an APO., January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
...just a long wait on shipping to an APO. Fit great. I'm a 30x30 and 5'8 so the size S was perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Read the reviews before you purchase, July 16, 2014
This review is from: Allegra K Men Elastic Waist Sports Track Pants Drawstring Trousers Sweatpants (Apparel)
Warning, the backside of the pants says, " NE WEAR JUST SITTING ARROUND" spelled just like that. I wish I'd looked at the reviews. It says nothing about the writing in the description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Theyre very nice actually, but the writing did throw me off ..., August 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Theyre very nice actually, but the writing did throw me off if people ask me im just going to say "IM ROCKING MY KOREAN PANTS"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Idk how I feel, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Feels kind of girly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I don't like this, June 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wouldn't recommend this to anyone!!!! It is not as nice as it looks in the picture! Money wasted sadly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I don't think the product is bad but again the size is quite off, August 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Difficult to select the right size, Asian men have smaller bodies for the most part. I don't think the product is bad but again the size is quite off. Also you should show a picture from the back as well because i was not expecting a big sign on the butt which makes the pants so uncomfortable to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not recommended, but comfortable., September 4, 2014
I was expecting something wayyy different then what I recieved. On the back part, says "NE WEAR SITTING ARROUND." I will not be wearing these pants in any type of public place, but they're quite comfortable, so they will be my new pajama pants. I wouldn't recommend you buy them though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality and is so weird, December 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very bad Item dont buy it doesnt look anything like the pic, is oversized and has weird writings at the back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Unsatisfactory, October 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
In the picture it didn't show stupid Chinese letters in the butt and when they arrived they add letters all over the butt unsatisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product and came earlier than expected but the writing ..., August 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product and came earlier than expected but the writing on the back said "NE WEAR SITTING AROUND" bad grammer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.