Back to Business Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Bose SoundTouch 130 Amazon Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 14, 2012
these arm warmers are very lightweight and snug-fitting. they did not go up as high as I thought from the picture - I can get them over my elbows but they are really stretched. they are comfy right below my elbow. good for fall weather. good for the price.
0Comment16 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2012
Really cute arm warmers! Arrived really fast and fit perfectly. The only difference from the photo is that it doesn't go above my elbows.
0Comment12 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
This product serves the purpose of covering the lower part of the arms and is slim enough. However, they have a very strong smell of turpentine oil that I am unable to get ride of even after a couple of washes. It seems there are a lots of clothing products made in China having the same smell. I had to throw them out, what a waste of money. You will be sorry if you buy them. This is not good and i am thinking it might be flammable. I gave it One star for the fit. DON'T BUY THEM!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
The thumb holes look like they just cut them out of legwarmers; they are not reinforced in anyway. I just tried them on and they started running. I'm certain they wouldnt make it through more than one or two wears. Really poor quality. I'm returning them.
11 comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2012
Very bad smell that has persisted through washing. That burnt rubber smell that comes with some cheap tights/elastic fabrics. The fabric was very thin as well. Suitable for fashion but not for any serious warmth.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2012
these are just as they the picture shows. I love em. They are perfect weight for chilly days and I love that you can text and keep your hands warm. I'm going to get more colors
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
Thin material that easily pulls apart. Leaving strings at thumb and knuckles. Like wearing hose on your hands. Should have been cheaper.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
I am a bigger girl so I was a little worried that they would be tight on my arms but they fit great. We had terrible weather this winter so I was so glad that I had purchased them. I feel like I worn them almost everyday for a month. They add that little extra warmth that is needed on those bitterly cold days. They are also simple enough that they can be worn with just about everything. The quality is decent and they seem to be holding up well.

You should be aware that they are shipped directly from China so they take awhile to arrive but mine arrived before the estimate delivery date.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2015
Product not as represented. I was very disappointed. I expected the sleeves to go up past elbow. They are just slightly longer than gloves and just go slightly past the wrists.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2012
I have plaque psoriasis on my hands and wrists, and this covers it nicely. Since I've had them the psoriasis hasn't been as bad.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.