Customer Reviews


1,309 Reviews
5 star:
 (649)
4 star:
 (263)
3 star:
 (163)
2 star:
 (107)
1 star:
 (127)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


59 of 60 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it
The color is just beautiful. I received multiple compliments the day I wore this top. I'm 5'3", 130 and ordered the medium. It fit very nicely.
Published 15 months ago by ERIN

versus
50 of 53 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Huge!
I'm 5'5", 170lbs. Bought the large size and it was enormous and unflattering. I look like I'm wearing a tent.
Published 14 months ago by Chanel Beck


‹ Previous | 1 2131 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

59 of 60 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it, November 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color is just beautiful. I received multiple compliments the day I wore this top. I'm 5'3", 130 and ordered the medium. It fit very nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


50 of 53 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Huge!, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 5'5", 170lbs. Bought the large size and it was enormous and unflattering. I look like I'm wearing a tent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for spring - nice colors - comfortable, November 5, 2014
I don't like showing my arms off and this shirt is a great way to avoid always having to wear wraps or cardigans - the material is so light that you won't get hot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, February 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am 180lbs at 5'7 and ordered a XL.. It fits really big! I will prob wear it as a bikini cover up.. I also ordered a similar top from this same company in a medium and it fit perfect! Cute with legging or jeans :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 40 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as pictured, October 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt may have the same pattern as the picture, but it does not have the same cut. The shirt I received is short and not very loose fitting as shown in the picture, and does not hang off one shoulder. The shirt I received was a completely different style, mine didn't have pointy ends hanging down on the side but was VERY short in front and not very long in back. It's not a flattering top at all, if I had seen a picture of what I received, I wouldn't have purchased it. The sleeves are completely different as well, mine are short cap sleeves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well made, August 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
One of the better well made pieces I have recieved. One dye stain on bottom barely noticable. Runs a bit arge but not by much. It is see through but you can get by with the any tank top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like these tops, November 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've ordered several of these tops and I like all of them. I ordered L and XL the fit is as pictured with both 5'6 190 lbs. The sleeve fit a little better with the XL on me but I can live with L. I accidently ordered a S and could actually get it on... I couldn't go anywhere in it but you get the point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars buy it, October 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love love this shirt it is so perfect and the price is great for what it cost definitely worth buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great top!, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave this top five stars because this blouse exceeded my expectations. It looks and fits exactly as shown in the picture, and the material is soft and comfortable. I don't know how it will wash, but I plan to wash in cold water and hang dry. I normally wear a 16 to 18 top and I ordered this one in an X-Large which is fine, but a Large would have been just fine as well.

I have already recommended to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exotic!, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received many compliments when I wore this to work over a black cami style shirt. **Hot Tip: wear a long neckless. It makes all the difference to complete the look. The shipping didn't take long considering it came from Hong Kong. Im thrilled with this! By the way, I bought medium and normally wear a medium
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2131 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.