Customer Reviews


106 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It;s cute
I was hesitant to purchase this item because of some of the reviews, but I am glad i purchased it. My review will be as clear as possible so other people looking to buy this have a good understanding of what to expect. Allegra clothing does not have the best quality, but look at the price you are paying. I love my quality brand name clothing but I will continue to buy...
Published 21 months ago by adrianny

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Seen better
I loved the shirt its so cute but i ordered a medium i got a large with out notice and the first day i wore it my button on my sleeve popped off
Published 22 months ago by lezlieb


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It;s cute, March 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Allegra K Women Button Down Shirts Sheer Leopard Long Sleeve Chiffon Top (Apparel)
I was hesitant to purchase this item because of some of the reviews, but I am glad i purchased it. My review will be as clear as possible so other people looking to buy this have a good understanding of what to expect. Allegra clothing does not have the best quality, but look at the price you are paying. I love my quality brand name clothing but I will continue to buy their clothing because of the unique design, I wouldn't recommend buying any regular item that you could find at the mall. But if you see something unique, GET IT! because there is a 99% chance that no one else you know has it. (Note: i have similar review on one of the other shirts a bought from them)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super cute, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Allegra K Women Button Down Shirts Sheer Leopard Long Sleeve Chiffon Top (Apparel)
Make sure you look at sizes and length,I love this top it's super cute!! I get compliments on it all the time:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed, December 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this shirt because I am trying to change up my wardrobe and I really think it was a great item to purchase. It fit so nicely and it was comfortable. It went great with my blazer, collar and cuff fit great, and the shirt was just like the picture.I am very satisfied. The only complaint is how long I waited to get my package. I ordered it Oct 23rd and got it Mid-November (19th).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Allegra K Women Button Down Shirts Sheer Leopard Long Sleeve Chiffon Top (Apparel)
This shirt is really cute, the only thing is if you are busty then I would shy away from it. It fits great everywhere else but it looks and fits awkward in my chest. I am quite busty though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Seen better, February 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Allegra K Women Button Down Shirts Sheer Leopard Long Sleeve Chiffon Top (Apparel)
I loved the shirt its so cute but i ordered a medium i got a large with out notice and the first day i wore it my button on my sleeve popped off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its okay, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The picture can be a bit deceiving, the shirt pretty much only looks nice if you have it tucked in a skirt or pants, its kind of like a balloon shirt, but like i said if you tuck it in then it looks nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good top, February 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the price you definitely cant beat this. the sizing was a little smaller than i had hoped so order up other than that its great :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 17 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ehh, November 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Allegra K Women Button Down Shirts Sheer Leopard Long Sleeve Chiffon Top (Apparel)
True to size only thing is the material is very cheap the buttons are ridiculous. Def keep browsing! Bought other products by them they are all the same!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pleasantly surprised!, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just got the shirt today (only 2 weeks after I ordered it, which was way faster than I expected!). I am 5'1", 120 lbs and the size small is just right, which is again surprising since sizes run much smaller in China. Let's hope it doesn't shrink in the wash ;). It did come with a stinky smell but hopefully that can be washed out. It's super cute, and a GREAT deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars wrong size!!!, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Allegra K Women Button Down Shirts Sheer Leopard Long Sleeve Chiffon Top (Apparel)
They sent me the wrong size but other than that the shirt looks exactly like the picture. But will not order again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.