Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with it, all my friends like it.
This top fit well happy with the sizing and the make, button detailing is very nice. Thank you
Published 2 months ago by Karlene

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks like old fashion
When I got the product, size was too big than I thought and the design was somewhat different.
Quality of the material looked cheap.
Published 13 months ago by meed12


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks like old fashion, November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I got the product, size was too big than I thought and the design was somewhat different.
Quality of the material looked cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I never expected such a bad product. All the buyers please be aware before ..., September 2, 2014
If Amazon let me do '0' star I would have done that, It does not deserve any starts at all! The buttons are completely different than the picture. I never expected such a bad product. All the buyers please be aware before buying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected., September 18, 2014
The quality of this item is REALLY sub par.

I bought this to be worn in the office. The only place this shirt will be worn is to a Halloween party as a "school girl." -- yes, it fits that tightly.

The material is shiny, shiny, shiny. Finally, there were several loose threads in all of the buttons. Ack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Very simple, November 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good if you want something very simple. The color is great. I'm not sure why there isn't a top button though, it looks quite awkward but it works I guess. It's a little small in length, so I couldn't tuck it in my pants without it coming out a few times during the day. I'm 5' and 90 pounds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, September 10, 2014
I was ok. I ordered it for my daughter. The style is great, but the fabric quality isn't too great. Too bad I would had given it a five star if the fabric quality was a bit more decent. It looked like the lining of a skirt or suit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars wrong color, November 9, 2014
It had some imperfections on the sleeve where the buttons are regarding spacing and I recieved the wrong color but I can still work with it. Its not that bad for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Oddly sewn so the fit is poor, November 9, 2014
By 
Dancer One (San Diego, Ca United States) - See all my reviews
It is hard to pinpoint why these shirts are poorly fitting. he sewing appears to be cheap and the pattern slightly oof, so they just do not hang right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with it, all my friends like it., October 22, 2014
This top fit well happy with the sizing and the make, button detailing is very nice. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 1, 2014
I love the fabric! It it a lot softer than I imagined and it fits nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, October 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice color and the sleeve cut with buttons..nice touch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.