Customer Reviews


114 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super
The product you see in the picture is the one I arrived, I was very happy with the purchase. The sizes are consistent with the measurements.

The material is very comfortable
Published 19 months ago by Maria Sanin

versus
41 of 47 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT A Dress!
While the description of this item states plainly that it is a SHIRT not a dress it is easily missed and easy to assume it is a dress from the pic for the item. While the shirt looks very cute and I will not return it, I just wanted to warn people that it may not be what you think.
Published on April 26, 2012 by Sherri


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

41 of 47 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT A Dress!, April 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
While the description of this item states plainly that it is a SHIRT not a dress it is easily missed and easy to assume it is a dress from the pic for the item. While the shirt looks very cute and I will not return it, I just wanted to warn people that it may not be what you think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super, December 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product you see in the picture is the one I arrived, I was very happy with the purchase. The sizes are consistent with the measurements.

The material is very comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap cheap cheap, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
cheap material - ordered a size XL and it was meant for a 10 year old child. The seller was international. It would have cost more to send back than the item was worth. Seller was totally unreasonable and A-Z wouldn't give me my money back because the item wasn't defective. I don't know why they don't consider clothes built for a child to be defective? DO NOT BUY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Huh??, October 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Allegra K Women's Striped Double V-Neck Long Sleeve Shirt Top (Apparel)
Ok I thought I was buying a DRESS or at least a long fitted top but this is a short SHIRT and looks very different from the picture. I was going to buy the black one as well to wear over leggings but I changed my mind. I don't need another shirt. Not what I expected at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what is shown in the picture, March 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought this would be more like a dress as shown in the picture. But it so much shorter, if I wore it like that without pants, my underwear would be completely visible. I know it says it's a shirt and I'd never wear it without leggings anyhow, but the picture is nothing like the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Sweater Dress, January 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Allegra K Women's Striped Double V-Neck Long Sleeve Shirt Top (Apparel)
If this is not a dress then one must have an exceptionally long torso or a disproportionately large back side (mine is not small, so...). Its very cute and the material is incredibly soft. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Allegra K striped Double V Neck Long Sleeve Shirt Top for Women, October 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very nice Top I ordered the grey one, fits great and looks good has a V neck in the front and back .The material is soft stitching perfect this would look nice with leggings or jeans .I am not disappointed at all with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this look for a comfortable day, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Delivered to me 3 weeks earlier than it said! I would say the fabric is better than I expected. I'm 5'7 125lbs and the length is perfect for leggings. I wish there was a photo of the back of the shirt to let people know the back is identical to the front (it's a V on your back too). I didn't mind that but it may bother some. Anyhow over all I really like this shirt. It's quite a bit looser on the tummy than I prefer, but like I said I wanted this for comfy days :) All good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars okay, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its okay but i ordered an XXXlg and it was still a little tight, Im 5'7 and weight 180. Nice design and would have to lose about 10 lbs for the shirt to fit right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I have to give it away, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
While it's super cute in the pic, it doesn't fit right around the shoulders, too big for me, yet pulls tight across the breast and I'm a C cup.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.