Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great price and great product
works great and easy to install and its easy very to adjust my only thing is i wish they came in diffrent colors
Published 14 months ago by chad mckenna

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not easy to adjust
I like the sling, but it is not easy to adjust. It is well constructed and mounts easily if you have a threaded hole for a stabilizer. If you don't you have to get creative in order to mount it on your bow.
Published 6 months ago by Athena Griffin


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great price and great product, September 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Allen Company Braided Bow Sling (Sports)
works great and easy to install and its easy very to adjust my only thing is i wish they came in diffrent colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good sling - color not the same as the picture, February 3, 2013
By 
CBoyle (San Francisco, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Allen Company Braided Bow Sling (Sports)
Good sling, good price.
The color of the sling I received isn't the same as the picture, but it still looks good against real tree camo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars as expected, March 21, 2012
By 
Vincent Rago (Occidental, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Allen Company Braided Bow Sling (Sports)
Basically its just a leather thong and braided parachute cord. On the other hand, it is well done, attached easily to bow, looking like it belongs there and is a good adjustable size and shape for my son's bow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Sling, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Allen Company Braided Bow Sling (Sports)
Excellent sling for my matthews FX bow. It feels like a high quality sling and hasnt shown any signs of coming apart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A brand you can trust for the price, November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Allen Company Braided Bow Sling (Sports)
was the right price have been using Allen products for a while and trust the craftsmanship. should be instructions for novice bow hunters on how to attach this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars looks great on my samick sage, September 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Allen Company Braided Bow Sling (Sports)
use this on my samick sage and it fits great.

only issue I have it that it sits right under my finger and took a bit of getting used to, course that's not this product just the placement of the screw for the bolt on the samick.

lanyard is plently long enough to keep it loos or a bit tighter if needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly right, August 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Allen Company Braided Bow Sling (Sports)
This wrist sling is perfect, adjustable, and will serve me well on my compound bow. The Allen product is essentially identical to the one the bow shop tried to sell me, except it cost less than half the bow shop price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HIgh quality, no issues, March 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Allen Company Braided Bow Sling (Sports)
This is an excellent bow sling. I have it attached to my samick sage recurve and it does its job without issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Sling, January 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Allen Company Braided Bow Sling (Sports)
I purchased two of these... one for my re-curve and one for my compound. The bow sling comes with a riser which I ended up using on the re-curve, but not on the compound. This is a nice basic sling that I would recommend for anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple bow sling, wrist strap, August 31, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Allen Company Braided Bow Sling (Sports)
Strong, fits, and is easy to install. Adjustable for youth to adult. Can't beat it for the price as a hunter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Allen Company Braided Bow Sling
$7.61
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.