Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very High Quality Pashmina Cashmere Shawl
I was looking for a good quality cashmere shawl for my wife, who is a true cashmere lover. She is very picky on cashmere quality, and we have several cashmere scarf sit in closest just because they are not soft enough. I am so happy I bought this one! She is very pleased with the quality of this cashmere shawl, she said it is better than those she saw at department...
Published 7 months ago by benjamin yuan

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Warming With Amazon
The color is true to the picture and is beautiful. Overall, I am disappointed with this Pashmina. There is no label anywhere on it that confirms it is cashmere. The edges are not finished. It is light weight and quiet warm. I like the width and length, but be aware it is shorter and narrower than other pashminas. After I opened the package, I seriously contemplated...
Published 6 months ago by K


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very High Quality Pashmina Cashmere Shawl, December 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for a good quality cashmere shawl for my wife, who is a true cashmere lover. She is very picky on cashmere quality, and we have several cashmere scarf sit in closest just because they are not soft enough. I am so happy I bought this one! She is very pleased with the quality of this cashmere shawl, she said it is better than those she saw at department stores. Amazed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it!, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
OMG! it's really soft, light and warm, love it very much!!!
Best presents for my family, friends, and myself! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding Quality, December 31, 2013
By 
Annie (Southern Calif.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it! I have a collection of pashminas and find this one well worth the price. Very soft and cosy against the skin, nice medium-light weight, but warm. The closeup picture is a good representation of the quality weave and fringe. I bought the pink which looks most like the pink in the four-colors picture shown. I just ordered the lavender as well. Wish they had more colors as the remaining colors don't suite me. Comes nicely packaged and the label is delicately sewn on so that you can easily remove it with just four quick snips. I'll be watching for more colors and more Allola products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The feeling that gave me is not a 100% cashmere, it seems like polyester more. It is very light seems lighter than a paper. I had a real 100% cashmere which bought from Nordstorm, compare with this pashmina, this look cheap and not 100% cashmere. I really want to return it, but already pass the expired date. Don't waste money to buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Warming With Amazon, January 16, 2014
By 
K "Say something about yourself!" (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color is true to the picture and is beautiful. Overall, I am disappointed with this Pashmina. There is no label anywhere on it that confirms it is cashmere. The edges are not finished. It is light weight and quiet warm. I like the width and length, but be aware it is shorter and narrower than other pashminas. After I opened the package, I seriously contemplated returning it. Mostly I was hung up on it not stating it was 100% cashmere but it also just looks cheap. Finally, I went ahead and wore it and was pleased with the feel. I had really hoped I would like it because I wanted to order a couple for gifts. I won't be doing that now, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this scarf, March 16, 2014
By 
Paula (ATLANTA, GA, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wish I had more stuff to wear this color with. I find myself going on that looks lovely with orange, just to wear it some more. It's beautiful designed, but warm. Not too heave.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.