Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars FLUFFY RULES!!!!
FLUFFY!!!! This is Gabriel Iglesias best work. Old favorites and new material both are home runs. The fact that it took so long for the world to find this treasure is a statement of how badly we pigeonhole comedians.

No one on the planet does better sound effects than Gabriel and it's on full display here. From his insider's guide to Hawaii, to his trip to...
Published 5 months ago by SM

versus
2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fluffy or over-inflated??
The CD is mostly about Fluffy's over-inflated sense of his own importance. Once it’s on your radar, it’s annoying how many of the bits involve people being star struck by him.

For example:
1) About attending a casting call “her, the camera person, and the person I’m reading with all jumped up and yelled “FLUFFY” and then...
Published 13 months ago by Tucker


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars FLUFFY RULES!!!!, September 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
FLUFFY!!!! This is Gabriel Iglesias best work. Old favorites and new material both are home runs. The fact that it took so long for the world to find this treasure is a statement of how badly we pigeonhole comedians.

No one on the planet does better sound effects than Gabriel and it's on full display here. From his insider's guide to Hawaii, to his trip to the middle east, and the new version of "The Gift Basket", this is ROFL funny!

Make SURE you listen to the bonus track from Hawaii about his experience making "Magic Mike." That didn't make the TV special taping, but he did it as an encore and it's FANTASTIC!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Aloooo-Ha Ha Ha !!!, September 17, 2014
By 
Hercules' Mom (West Coast, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aloha Fluffy (Audio CD)
Funny. Funny. Funny. Funny.

Oh, did I mention this was funny?

When I am having an off day or just sick of the state of the world and all the nagging and complaining, I can pop this DVD, CD, MP3 or Amazon Instant Video on and get myself in a better frame of mind. (Yes, I purchased all four! It's that funny.)

Best watched while eating a piece of chocolate cake...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was very funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very funny, February 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aloha Fluffy (Audio CD)
Loved this CD. Nice to be able to listen to fluffy in the car not just watch his shows. He is really funny and this version is family friendly too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FLUFFY ROCKS!, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hilarious. It has been too long since he released an album. The topics were fresh and the guest appearance was a great way to c all it an evening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, December 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
He is hilarious! Just wish it wasn't a composition of multiple jokes. Just record the entire show. Also would be incredible if it sold as the video too. Gabriel Iglesias does some great impressions and the visual aspects to his jokes can be important at times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fluffy is very funny! The show is great, August 1, 2014
This review is from: Aloha Fluffy (Audio CD)
Fluffy is very funny! The show is great, but the encore is even better! Great stories from his life. I highly recommend this cd set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He is laugh out loud funny. Something I haven't heard from many comedians, February 28, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fluffy is a strong stand up comedian. He is laugh out loud funny. Something I haven't heard from many comedians.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fluffy cracks me up!, August 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Need /Want to laugh? You have to listen to "Fluffy." Some swearing - not too bad. Very funny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, January 3, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aloha Fluffy (Audio CD)
Very funny.....fluffy at his best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Aloha Fluffy
Aloha Fluffy by Gabriel Iglesias (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.