Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Assembly very difficult
Haven't used yet. But should work okay. It could be a little wider. But assembly was very difficult because the instructions were so vague. Some of the parts should have been labeled.I usually don't have much trouble assembling things, but this one was a doozy.
Published 18 months ago by Beverly Arvin

versus
16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Rolling Snow Pusher
I got it for christmas and used it one time before the bolts started falling out. With in a month the blade was completely bent. I DO NOT recomend it.
Published on February 26, 2010 by E. Haines


Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Rolling Snow Pusher, February 26, 2010
This review is from: Amazing Metal Rolling Snow Pusher Shovel
I got it for christmas and used it one time before the bolts started falling out. With in a month the blade was completely bent. I DO NOT recomend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Spend your money on a good shovel, January 5, 2011
This review is from: Amazing Metal Rolling Snow Pusher Shovel
Received item a a gift. It works well pulling the snow backwards. The tires do not roll if pavement is at all uneven. If you want to leave an inch of snow on the pavement I guess it would work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rolling disaster snow pusher, February 20, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amazing Metal Rolling Snow Pusher Shovel
Be forewarned: this 'revolutionary' product easily qualifies as 'worst snow shovel ever made'. So flimsy, the first push I took actually bent the paper thin blade. This is a case of someone never testing their design before putting it in the marketplace. I'm embarrassed for Amazon even listing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap!!!, February 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amazing Metal Rolling Snow Pusher Shovel
This shovel bent the second time my grandson used it, and he is 7 years old! There for it was pretty much a waste of money! Will keep that in mind if I decide ever to order certain things on line again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars snow shovel, March 14, 2014
By 
Linda Herman (Levittown, Pa United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amazing Metal Rolling Snow Pusher Shovel
Did not work the way I thought it would. It did not roll smoothly for any of the snow that we had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Assembly very difficult, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amazing Metal Rolling Snow Pusher Shovel
Haven't used yet. But should work okay. It could be a little wider. But assembly was very difficult because the instructions were so vague. Some of the parts should have been labeled.I usually don't have much trouble assembling things, but this one was a doozy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Amazing Metal Rolling Snow Pusher Shovel
$39.99 $22.88
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.