Customer Reviews


992 Reviews
5 star:
 (547)
4 star:
 (144)
3 star:
 (73)
2 star:
 (57)
1 star:
 (171)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


107 of 117 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
the game is awesome with fun missions and my favorite part is the free roam and web swinging from buildings and you dont need walls
Published on July 8, 2012 by Duggs

versus
22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cool
not bad at all interesting game the fight controls need a little work and the graphics need some improvement but other than that it is a decent game
Published 16 months ago by Doouglas Gray


‹ Previous | 1 2100 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

107 of 117 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, July 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
the game is awesome with fun missions and my favorite part is the free roam and web swinging from buildings and you dont need walls
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


91 of 99 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING !!!!!!, July 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
This is soooo worth $7, it's a bit laggy but amazing nonetheless. The web slinging alone is great. If your a Spider-Man fan or not this is a must buy !!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


86 of 94 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best game, March 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
It is awesome I mean it doesn't really sound like spiderman but the game is great and the story stays interesting one problem is sometimes it randomly resets all of my data but my level and coins stay if you could fix that it would be 10 stars no doubt but anyone out there who is a fan of spiderman should buy this it is awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


126 of 140 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, July 20, 2012
By 
KJ Mauri (Georgia, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
this is a lot better than total mayhem and I think it deserves 5 stars
it is a free roam game and you could unlock moves for him which in my perspective is truly amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


111 of 123 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved It, July 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
great game lots of fun and a good story line it
I would recommend this game to anyone who loves action packed games or just has a love for spider man
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


98 of 108 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sweet, August 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
considering it is for tablet it nearly perfect a few problems but its way better than anything else ive ever haughty from the app store
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


65 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than the movie, February 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
This was a great idea to make the game on the kindle fire for the kids who don't have the game . I played the game on a regular kindle fire and it was a great game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


65 of 70 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars this game is alright, November 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
this okay and very fun; but this game should keep track of your progress and not start over all time when you leave the game but all in all it is a good game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


97 of 107 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awsome, July 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
the game is awesome so plies make more and plise get the androd kindle fire to get minecraft pocket edition thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


64 of 69 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brutally Amazing, July 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
With open world exploration, awe-inspiring graphics, a good voice acting cast; the simple, yet complicated enough battle controls, and did I mention the graphics? Pure Enjoyment. Hours of Fun. A game you will never want to put down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2100 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.