Customer Reviews


4,970 Reviews
5 star:
 (3,102)
4 star:
 (590)
3 star:
 (362)
2 star:
 (224)
1 star:
 (692)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


66 of 76 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you, Amazon,
For the 500 coins. I feel like I had to counter all the negative reviews by the ungrateful people who don't appreciate 500 free coins. If they don't like them, then they don't have to use them, so there's no need to bash it. I'm grateful for them and I've used them with no problem. If an app takes coins, you'll know immediately when you go to buy it. The price will be in...
Published 21 months ago by go vegan

versus
3,564 of 4,005 people found the following review helpful
An Amazon.com official commented on the review below
3.0 out of 5 stars Better if you could also earn coins through purchases
I buy stuff on Amazon all the time so it would be great if with every purchase you could also earn coins. A coin for every $1 or something. That would probably give people incentive to buy stuff through Amazon if they knew that they could earn points towards free Kindle content.
Published 21 months ago by tigerfire2002


‹ Previous | 131 32 33497 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy more, save more!, September 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 500 Amazon Coins
I recently purchased a Kindle Fire HD. I have always bought games through the game app, I love the free daily ones we are offered. When I received my Kindle Fire, I was offered 500 coins for free. I bought the one with special offers and am glad I did, I have received free coins and a few dollars in MP3 credits. Anyway, having a new Kindle Fire, I wanted to add games and apps to it and it was nice to have coins already in my account.

Once I read that you can save money by buying the coins, they are discounted, I decided not to use my card on file but the add coins to my account instead. I am now saying money. If you but 1000 coins you save 50 cents. Does not seems like much but it all adds up. I am glad they offer the coins discounted and I will be back for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome deal, September 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 500 Amazon Coins
Getting free coins is a great way to get some awesome deals on some great games for my kindle fire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So good, September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 500 Amazon Coins
ITS REALLY GREAT. YOU WON'T REGRETT IT AT ALL. WHEN YOUR IT REALLY HELPS. NOTHING IS WORSE THAN BEING B
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the coins are a smart idea, September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 500 Amazon Coins
Its easy especially if you are gonna let your children order or update their games without it messing with your credit card etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great job very simple to use, September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 1000 Amazon Coins
The coins are very easy to use much faster than other form of payment. I also have an iPad and find purchases on my kindle much faster and way simpler
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars i like the coins., September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 500 Amazon Coins
I like using the coins. I know exactly what i am spending and what i have to spend. I use it for my son too. Its great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy Some Fun, September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 500 Amazon Coins
Although 500 Amazon coins doesn't sound like much, it allowed me to purchase a couple of game apps and reduce the cost of a book I wanted to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purchasing Amazon Coins, September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 1000 Amazon Coins
I love the Amazon coin method for my kindle!! I can purchase a package of coins cheaper than buying something directly through my card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Coins, September 14, 2013
By 
Dick Nye (Shippensburg, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 500 Amazon Coins
Coins make it easy to purchase games and books
Very simple to acquire
I wish more businesses would use this idea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Coins, September 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10,000 Amazon Coins
I like being able to purchase the coins to use for in-app purchases. It saves me about ten percent than paying directly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 131 32 33497 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Amazon Coins
$4.80 - $80.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.