Customer Reviews


196 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (42)
3 star:
 (37)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (38)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


646 of 768 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun game!!!
This is a fun game. It gets you to think and the graphics are awesome! Unfortunately, you only get to play about 14 levels before you have to buy the game to go on. The mega pack costs $2.99 and you can only purchase it from with in the app at level 14 in the first of five scenes. I do really like to this game, although I have not yet purchased the entire game.
Published 18 months ago by busymama

versus
899 of 1,078 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fun but a demo.....
yeah def cool game but should be posted as a demo.... you only get to play about 10 minutes at most of this game.... which should be made clear before spending the time waiting for the LONG DOWNLOAD TIME..LoL
Published 21 months ago by H.Bootwax


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

646 of 768 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun game!!!, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lucky's Escape (App)
This is a fun game. It gets you to think and the graphics are awesome! Unfortunately, you only get to play about 14 levels before you have to buy the game to go on. The mega pack costs $2.99 and you can only purchase it from with in the app at level 14 in the first of five scenes. I do really like to this game, although I have not yet purchased the entire game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


899 of 1,078 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fun but a demo....., November 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lucky's Escape (App)
yeah def cool game but should be posted as a demo.... you only get to play about 10 minutes at most of this game.... which should be made clear before spending the time waiting for the LONG DOWNLOAD TIME..LoL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


900 of 1,089 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars You have to buy the mega pack if you want to win the game., November 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lucky's Escape (App)
Not free! This is just a teaser. You complete the basic pack on about 10 to 15 minutes and then you can no longer play unless you pay for the mega pack. The game it's self is cute. Not very challenging but maybe good for kids. So even though they don't mention that this is a demo ANYWHERE! I'll be fair and give them an extra star for building a cute game without any glitches. Keep in mind it takes a lot of memory and asks for a lot of permissions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love this game, March 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lucky's Escape (App)
i love this game because it realy makes you think on what you have to do and it's fun to play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 36 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fun but demo, March 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lucky's Escape (App)
This app is fun and addicting but should be labeled as a demo. I was thinking about getting mega pack but then decided it was a ripoff when I saw the price ($3).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lucky's Escape (App)
I like this game because of the graphics and the story line to help Luck Escape. It fun and quorky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining, November 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lucky's Escape (App)
Not only is the bunny cute, if a little mouthy, this is a well done platform puzzler. Each level gets a little harder and I found it entertaining and bought the rest of the game. It ran fine on my phone but I would love to play it on a tablet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 36 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun for the kids, February 23, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lucky's Escape (App)
My 7 year old loves this game. He can change many of the accessories on the rabbit and it makes him use his brain to figure out how to save the bunny:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i dont know, March 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lucky's Escape (App)
its a weird game.I mean I like it but really this part is free but for the whole game is 2.99
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great game! But....., March 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lucky's Escape (App)
Fun game! I really enjoyed it up until about level 18 when they ask you to buy the app to continue playing. This was very disappointing and I will be deleting this game immediately because they never inform the player that this is simply a demo. They should separate this game into a "lite" version and a full version that would cost the $3 they ask you to pay to continue.
I gave this app one star because you barely get to enjoy it before they ask you for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Lucky's Escape
Lucky's Escape by Amazon Digital Services, Inc
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.