Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love my Fire TV..helpful guide
We recently picked up the Fire TV and really love using it to watch our Hulu and Amazon Prime movies. Also like the voice search features it has..Got this book so we could understand more about the different channels and also for the gaming ideas it has….So far so good, thanks!
Published 8 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
35 of 40 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not needed
This devise is very simple to set up and use! I used May day and the guy not only walked me through ,he also told me how to mirror my kindle fire HDX. The instructions that come with it are enough to get you up and running. The rest is basically highlighting something and then pushing a button. I'm 65 and if I can figure it out ,anyone can.
Published 6 months ago by Steven Hood


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

35 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love my Fire TV..helpful guide, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We recently picked up the Fire TV and really love using it to watch our Hulu and Amazon Prime movies. Also like the voice search features it has..Got this book so we could understand more about the different channels and also for the gaming ideas it has….So far so good, thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


54 of 63 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best Amazon Fire TV manual, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Have you seen the commercial where Gary Busey talks to his TV and finds exactly what he wants, he makes it look so easy. But, if you're like me you'll need a little help in configuring this device. Thank goodness for Shelby, she has an amazing ability of transforming complicated information into easy to follow step-by-step instruction.

If you want to get the most out of your Amazon Fire TV do yourself a favor and buy this manual, you'll be glad you did. The how-to section was very helpful and the troubleshooting chapter helped me resolve a minor problem. Check out the table of contents to see just how extensive this guidebook is.

One of the neatest things I learned in this user manual was how to mirror my Kindle Fire HDX to the TV, now the whole family can watch those funny cat videos on YouTube.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 40 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not needed, June 5, 2014
This review is from: Amazon Fire TV User Manual: Guide to Unleash Your Streaming Media Device (Paperback)
This devise is very simple to set up and use! I used May day and the guy not only walked me through ,he also told me how to mirror my kindle fire HDX. The instructions that come with it are enough to get you up and running. The rest is basically highlighting something and then pushing a button. I'm 65 and if I can figure it out ,anyone can.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money! I just had to skim read it. !, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was basically a waste of my money ! I did not learn one new thing !!! I didn't learn anything new in it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very basic!!, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amazon Fire TV User Manual: Guide to Unleash Your Streaming Media Device (Paperback)
Seems like a kindergarten teacher wrote this manual! This is the most awful manual I have ever had! Don't waste your money. You get nearly as much information out pf the paper manual you get with the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good basic information., June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amazon Fire TV User Manual: Guide to Unleash Your Streaming Media Device (Paperback)
If you are new to Amazon Fire tv, this is a helpful booklet. Good basic information. We used it to get more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of money, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amazon Fire TV User Manual: Guide to Unleash Your Streaming Media Device (Paperback)
Total waste of money. This booklet might be of help to someone with no experience with electronic devices.
Do not buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My own opinion, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amazon Fire TV User Manual: Guide to Unleash Your Streaming Media Device (Paperback)
The perfect manual for a perfect device. Easy to follow up and covers everything you need to know about Amazon Fire TV
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Useful, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Basic owners manual

I choose this rating because it gave helpful
information.
I like it because it was clearly printed
Anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amazon Fire TV User Manual: Guide to Unleash Your Streaming Media Device (Paperback)
Contanied very little useful information
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Amazon Fire TV User Manual: Guide to Unleash Your Streaming Media Device
$6.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.