Customer Reviews


1,166 Reviews
5 star:
 (607)
4 star:
 (216)
3 star:
 (143)
2 star:
 (81)
1 star:
 (119)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


310 of 338 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not much to complain about
I got mine 2 days after my Kindle, and it's made a nice resting place for my Kindle when not in use.

Quality:
I certainly don't see any creases or obvious defects in workmanship like some other reviewers have claimed. The leathery handle material tends to pick up some finger grease occasionally, but that comes off easily with a cloth. While I can't say...
Published on November 18, 2011 by Josh

versus
24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too smelly to use
I received this sleeve as a gift. It would be the ideal case for me if it didn't smell so bad. I put my fire it it overnight and now the Kindle itself smells as bad as the case. Amazon should be ashamed to sell such an item. Now I'd appreciate Amazon's suggestions on how to get rid of the smell on my $199 Fire!!!
Published on January 15, 2012 by cm10113


‹ Previous | 125 26 27117 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice!, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this case a lot. Compact, well made for price. Just 4 stars because I would like it to open the whole way so the strap attached could be used. Overall definitely worth the price over all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just loved the original color. Since the Kindle is so slippery, must have sleeve. It is sturdy, to keep Kindle safe, and well padded with the foam. Been using for several months and love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It works, March 5, 2014
By 
tr7 (Helena, MT, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What can you say about a case? It works. I mainly just use it when I travel. My only complaint is there is no place to store my stylus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy!, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was a good buy. Practical and fits perfectly. Not oversized. Easy to clean and the interior keeps the Kindle well protected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice carry pouch, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This handy dandy pouch protects my Kindle perfectly.
Thank you Amazon.com for making this product for your customers. Bravo bravo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good Protection, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice looking case, does the job, but I think I would rather a case that also has a pocket for the charger that goes with the kindle to keep them together. Haven't found one yet that isn't too bulky
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Its nice!, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is really nice if you don't have the otterbox on your Kindle Fire. I had hoped it would fit with the otterbox too... but it does not. Except for that... it is a nice case!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My Kindle Fire HDX fits perfectly, and the inside material feels like it will protect against a drop. Great job Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Fire Zip Sleeve, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 7" Zip Sleeve, Coral (fits the all new Kindle Fire HD and HDX 7") (Accessory)
Functional and Affordable, the zip sleeve is a great addition to the purchase of Kindle Fire HDX 7". Must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great carrying case., February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The case is nice and compact. The Kindle Fire HD fits perfectly for carrying. There are no access holes in the case to operate the Kindle $ the case does not fold back for using the unit so you have to remove the unit from the case to use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 125 26 27117 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.