Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Amazon Kindle Touch Leather Cover, Black (does not fit Kindle Paperwhite)
Safety Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 25, 2016
cant describe how wonderful it made my kindle feel. Just too smooth, with an Army color where I retired from after 33yrs svc. Leather just works on these modern devices so well... I'm surprised more aren't offered. -jjm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2016
Great fit. Not heavy. Nice colorcolor, as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2016
So glad I was still able to find this case!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
My Kindle fits in the cover but is loose inside. My wife has a kindle Fire and hers fits snugly into her cover, if you flip it over the kindle will not come out whereas if I were to do that with mine my kindle would fall out. I have to be mindful of not doing that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2016
Didn't fit kindle as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2016
Just what I was looking for. Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2016
IT did fit my regular touch kindle I returned the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2016
This item was purchased as a gift for a friend. She reported to me that it fits well and seems to offer good protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2016
Everything I was expecting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2016
super
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse