Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Very Cute Book for Begiinning Readers, February 4, 2013
By 
Bonnie Jean (Buffalo, NY, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amelia Bedelia Sleeps Over (I Can Read Book 1) (Paperback)
I gave this book to my 5 year old granddaughter, who found it challenging but sounded out the longer words that she didn't recognize from her Kindergarten reading. She found the story fun and read it over and over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amelia bedelia q, March 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I liked this book because it was easy to read and a very very very nice story yay I loved it'll
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Book!, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loved this book! She is a big fan of Amelia Bedelia and she read this book over and over again. Great read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great prices, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amelia Bedelia Sleeps Over (I Can Read Book 1) (Paperback)
Love amazons book prices. My daughter lost this book from the public library and I was able to replace it much cheaper than just paying at the library.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bedtime read., April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amelia Bedelia Sleeps Over (I Can Read Book 1) (Paperback)
Great book for my 5 year old. She enjoys the story. The book is short enough to read straight through at bedtime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amelia Bedelia Sleeps Over (I Can Read Book 1) (Paperback)
Super quick shipping, great condition. It was a birthday present for a friend's daughter and she seemed to really enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for my 1st grader, December 16, 2013
This review is from: Amelia Bedelia Sleeps Over (I Can Read Book 1) (Paperback)
My daughter is enjoying the Amelia Bedelia series and looks forward to reading them before bedtime. yada yada yada yada (because they made me write more)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cute book, December 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What more can you say. Its a cute book. I bought it on my Kindle fire. Has nice color pictures for the kids to look at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!!!!!, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This book is fun to read at bed time! It is like you are at a sleep over when you are really not!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great Amelia Bedelia book., June 19, 2013
By 
Yankette (New York, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amelia Bedelia Sleeps Over (I Can Read Book 1) (Paperback)
Great beginning reader. My daughter loves Amelia Bedelia and enjoys these books because she can read them herself (with a little help from Mom!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Amelia Bedelia Sleeps Over (I Can Read Book 1)
Amelia Bedelia Sleeps Over (I Can Read Book 1) by Herman Parish (Paperback - August 21, 2012)
$3.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.