Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Maxwell Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars45
Price:$17.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 28, 2014
Fantastic colors, shine, and I love that it is very pixie dust like. I use it in my glitter polishes that only have the big chunks of glitter to that it has more glitter coverage. It is beautiful! Also use in a clear silly putty substance and it was fun in that too. So many uses for crafts and fun things!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2016
This is actually a ton of glitter. Like. As much as the person that does the occasional craft or two will ever need in their life. The colors are beautiful. Would make a great little kit for kids. These have a shaker side and a pour side, or you can remove the top altogether. If you are looking to put them in water as calming bottles-- they do NOT fade in the water at all. I used purple, black, gold, silver, and the darkest blue in mine and all are holding perfectly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2013
The colors are beautiful! Keep in mind that this is fine glitter, and it gets everywhere (hence 4 stars)! It's kind of difficult to clean up, but worth it for all the beautiful colors.
33 comments|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2013
The price is better buying in this pack. There are lots of great colors, so the choices are wonderful. Would buy again.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2016
I do a lot of crafting with glitter and love adding to my collection. This is my first time using American Crafts, but it won't be the last.

I loved the colors and how fine the grains were. I really liked how the colors were clearly different. I've 12 & 24 packs before where there ended up being 3 very similar shades of reds & turquoise - disappointing!

The product was great and the price was right! I'll definitely be buying this set again as well as looking at other glitter from this company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2013
Love the super fine glitter. Makes project look much more "professional". Better price than local store by a wide margin.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
These are better than expected. I use them as an additive in clear two-part epoxy, giving the items I cover with the epoxy a little extra glam. The colors are very bright and shiny and the glitter is very fine. I would buy again but these will probably last me a very long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2015
I purchased this glitter to decorate wine glasses with. It's super fine and the colors are more vivid than I thought. Really happy with quality. The jars are pretty small, but it's enough to do what I wanted and plenty of colors. Pleased with how the glitter looks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2016
I am mod-podge glittering shoes. I used Martha Stewarts Fine Glitter Sterling Silver first and was in awe of how well the glitter covered. This has been doing a decent job, but it is taking a lot more coats to ensure that everything glitters evenly. Also, I am pretty sure that the color of the glitter runs because the mod podge is now red, while the aforementioned silver stayed white. Overall it's a decent product. I recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
I do a thing with double sided tape that requires really fine glitter to work and this is, so it is perfect for projects that need that feature. Lovely colors also. Hugs, Della
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.