Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
I like this bean bag chair a lot. I'm 6'0", and the extra-large version is definitely big enough. It's very versatile and doesn't feel cheap like other bean bags.
Published on November 9, 2009 by K. Modzelewski

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty decent...
Decent size and what feels like durable corduroy-like covering add up to a good value. It's a bit over-stuffed as delivered, so removing some of the "beans" makes it more comfortable.
Published on November 26, 2012 by ZD


Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, November 9, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: American Furniture Print and Plush Extra Large Bean Bag, Black (Kitchen)
I like this bean bag chair a lot. I'm 6'0", and the extra-large version is definitely big enough. It's very versatile and doesn't feel cheap like other bean bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Size!, January 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: American Furniture Print and Plush Extra Large Bean Bag, Black (Kitchen)
This bean bag was a great buy! No weird smell, perfect size for my eighteen year old brother (I am uploading a product picture of him in it). I got sick on Christmas and spent the whole weekend curled up in his chair with my blanket. I bought another one for my house the next day. Totally worth the price! My couch and arm chair have not been sat in a week! My brother just carries his from his game room to the den refusing to sit in anything else. This has been going on since Christmas Eve. He still loves it and his friends fight over it when they come over. It can be mushed into any shape so you can sit straight up or just lounge on it. For people that weigh more, like me and my brother, we took a few scoops of the beans out to make it more conforming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty decent..., November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: American Furniture Print and Plush Extra Large Bean Bag, Black (Kitchen)
Decent size and what feels like durable corduroy-like covering add up to a good value. It's a bit over-stuffed as delivered, so removing some of the "beans" makes it more comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Extra large well built bag. The 4yr old and I love it!, February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: American Furniture Print and Plush Extra Large Bean Bag, Black (Kitchen)
I would recommend this bag to friends. I received this bean bag very quickly. Great bag for movie watching! Two thumbs up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good for kids, January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: American Furniture Print and Plush Extra Large Bean Bag, Black (Kitchen)
i bought two of these for my living room. the kids love it.
it's not substantial enough for adults though.
after a week or so, the beads really deplete/flatten and the whole bag looses it's 'oomph'.
but the kids love to roll around in it/jump on it. it's light weight - you can play fight with them.
i bought a 5ft cozy sac (with memory foam) after for myself - which the adults LOVE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My brother liked it., April 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: American Furniture Print and Plush Extra Large Bean Bag, Black (Kitchen)
My 6'0 brother enjoyed the bean bag it was just small enough that it would fit his room, but he wished that the materials inside the bean bag were a little more comfortable although its the reason why there is a back to the bean bag. My mother only complained about the smell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

American Furniture Print and Plush Extra Large Bean Bag, Black
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.