Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Entertaing, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: American Pickers Season 7 (Amazon Instant Video)
Mike and frank are funny and knowledgeable. Iv'e learned alot , and I enjoy following their journey. A unique part of American history.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Entertainment!, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: American Pickers Season 7 (Amazon Instant Video)
My husband and I really enjoy American Pickers. We like the relationship and banter between Mike, Fred, and Danielle. The people and places they pick are fun and interesting. The guys treat the folks they meet with fairness and respect and that make!s us want to watch more episodes! We have even learned a thing or two. They deserve 5 stars from us!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Treasure!, December 29, 2013
By 
Diana Wise (SALEM, VA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: American Pickers Season 7 (Amazon Instant Video)
This show is a history lesson. A lesson in human nature with drama and comedy through out. It's a treasure hunt of many kinds. Worthy of more stars than five.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great show!, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: American Pickers Season 7 (Amazon Instant Video)
I find this show really interesting and funny with the Wolf and Frank! They always find really cool stuff I would have never though was worth anything. Rusty gold..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars American Pickers Season 7, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: American Pickers Season 7 (Amazon Instant Video)
you know I love it, I keep buying the seasons these guys are smart and fun to watch and Danielle is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars American Pickers - Another Great Episode, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: American Pickers Season 7 (Amazon Instant Video)
From Illinois to Italy - Mike and "Frankie" are an inspiration to all the pickin' entrepreneurs out here! We enjoy their camaraderie and tenacious hunt for the payoff! On any scale or in any forum, there are lessons to be learned from this pair of pickers!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great show, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: American Pickers Season 7 (Amazon Instant Video)
mike and frank drive all over the country paying way to much for junk.only to sell it most times for a good profit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed It!!, February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: American Pickers Season 7 (Amazon Instant Video)
Enjoy the watching the new adventures that Frank and Mike go on. Enjoy seeing what something is worth after they find it. Enjoy that the show is upbeat and not the usual negative subject matter you find on cable TV. You feel good after you watch it, like you are hanging out with Mike and Frank and the gang goin' pickin', :-)

Also can't wait to see the new shop they are building in Iowa. Please show the new shop when it is finished. Also love the clips when they show what is going on back at the shop with Danielle and the other gals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars really enjoy this show., February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: American Pickers Season 7 (Amazon Instant Video)
it's more for my husband, we are enjoying the show, nice to see what they find, this season they start in Itatly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keep em coming!!!!, February 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: American Pickers Season 7 (Amazon Instant Video)
One of the more pure types of American tv shows out there without being violent,dirty or cheesy. I love this show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.