Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • American Recital
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

American Recital

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, February 17, 1994
"Please retry"
$45.00 $20.00

Product Details

1. Son, Op.14: I. Allegro Deciso
2. Son, Op.14: II. Scherzo: Vivace
3. Son, Op.14: III. Andante
4. Son, Op.14: IV. Allegre Con Moto
5. Night Soliloquy: Larghetto
6. Ser, Op.35: Andante Con Moto
7. Duo: I. Flowing
8. Duo: II. Poetic, Somewhat Mournful
9. Duo: III. Lively, With Bounce
10. Canzone: Moderato
11. Poem: Andantino
12. Three Prlds, Op.18: I. Allegro
13. Three Prlds, Op.18: II. Andante Molto
14. Three Prlds, Op.18: III. Allegro Molto
15. Vocalise: Con Moto
16. Son: I. Allegro Vivace
17. Son: II. Lento
18. Son: III. Allegro Molto

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in