Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cozy and warm with style!
These are my favorite pants. I just moved to the East Coast from Hawaii and I am still working on getting used to this weather. I use these pants pretty often because they are a comfortable fit and they are very cozy inside. Warm and fussy, it's like caressing my body with warmth, and they are pretty cool thick jeans. Great deal!
Published 20 months ago by R. Moller

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Insulated work jeans
Insulating material isn't as thick and warm as my other pairs of work jeans, thought I would give this brand a try.
Published 1 month ago by Daniel Laabs


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cozy and warm with style!, December 13, 2012
By 
R. Moller "worldancer" (Boston, Massachusetts USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: American Sports Apparel Fleece lined Insulated Jeans (Apparel)
These are my favorite pants. I just moved to the East Coast from Hawaii and I am still working on getting used to this weather. I use these pants pretty often because they are a comfortable fit and they are very cozy inside. Warm and fussy, it's like caressing my body with warmth, and they are pretty cool thick jeans. Great deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, low price, exceptionally warm, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There really isn't much more to add to my title to this review. I live in Kansas, and purchased these pants for use when working or camping outdoors in the winter months. I was so satisfied with my first pair that I bought two more pairs a month later.

The pants are exceptionally warm, and my legs never feel cold in these. The quality seems sufficiently good, with reinforced stitching. My 32/32s were properly sized, with a relaxed fit, and the color of the denim is typical of blue jeans in general.

Obviously, these pants won't win any style contests but, at about $30 a pair, they are worth every penny, in my opinion. I will certainly never need to wear another pair of thermal underwear again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Inconsistent, June 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought two pair of these jeans and the first pair I wore were perfect. I thought this is an awesome deal. They feel better than Carhart or any others I tried. Dad gum if pair #2 were a size or two bigger. Both had same tags saying 34-30 but they were without doubt two completely different sizes. I still think they are better quality than any others Ive had and Ive had just about all fleece and flannel pants for sale in this country. When I need new, I will buy these again. I might just order them early to be sure I have the right size before winter gets here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome..., March 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got it specifically for those cold Chicago winter morning/nights when I have to walk my 90 lb pitbull (who seems impervious to the weather). I wear some long underwear underneath & I am toasty warm while everyone else is shaking trying to get their dog to do their thing so they can run back inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and Warm, January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these for my nephew and he says they are perfect for working outside or in colder rooms. I would recommend ordering a size up from what you normally wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Insulated work jeans, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Insulating material isn't as thick and warm as my other pairs of work jeans, thought I would give this brand a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works Outside, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for dad for Christmas, he works outside regardless of the weather. These lined pants are perfect for keeping him toasty on cold winter days!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No better pant for winter., March 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are just awsome pants that you just can't beat when it's cold out and especially in any kind of precipitation when it's cold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lined jeans, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband really likes these pants. He is in construction and said these were very warm in the very cold weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fleece jeans are great, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
never tried this brand before, was the only brand in this product available. gave it a try. was definitely worth it.I got this for my son in Buffalo(extremely cold there) and the pants are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

American Sports Apparel Fleece lined Insulated Jeans
$19.95 - $34.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.