Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by SFNew2You
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Very Good condition CD in original jewel case! Disc may have some light scratches that do not affect its ability to play. Includes disc, artwork, and jewel case. Ready to ship to you today! kt
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Americano Restaurant & Bar Presents San Francisco Grooves
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Americano Restaurant & Bar Presents San Francisco Grooves

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, July 9, 2008
"Please retry"
$6.49 $4.68

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 9, 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Om Records
  • ASIN: B001C4N5DM
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #35,288 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. "Long Way Down" (Chuck Love)
2. "Just Let Go" (Bozho)
3. "Deep Surprise "(Miguel Migs Remix)-(Samantha James)
4. "Infinite Rhythm" (Swag's Found A Groove Dub)- (Afro-Mystik)
5. "Magnificent" (Iz & Diz)
6. "They Forgot It" (Marques & Todd's Takin' It Back Mix)-(Tarantulaz)
7. "I Feel Like" (Kaskade)
8. "How I Feel" (Troydon)
9. "Breathe You In" (Eric Kupper Remix)-(Samantha James)
10. "Woman Of The Sun"- (Francois Dubois Sunshine Vocal)- (Onionz feat. El Feco)
11. "Love Hurts"- (Florian Kruse)
12. "Every Word" (Funny Reprise)- (Colette)
13. "Angel Love" (Cates&dpL Deep Coastal Mix)- (Samantha James)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

This album is a must have. Whether entertaining or simply relaxing this compilation sets the mood. With a contemporary mix of artists this is one album I consistently find in my playlist. I received this as a Christmas gift from a relative who dined at Americano. I have never been to San Francisco myself, but if I ever make it I will be spending my nights at Americano.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category