Truck Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Jessy Lanza Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Grocery The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer bighero bighero bighero  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 25, 2016
This book is a little deep, and not easy reading, but folks, you need to listen/read to Mark and see what is going on around you and why it matters. Big media won't tell you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2016
As always Mark Levin cuts to the chase and give swell-reasoned opinions and fact reportage. He properly runs up the red flags on the poison of socialism and the threat of dissolving our founding principles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2016
Logical thinking and well written. Sadly our country is in dire straits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
Everyone has to read this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2016
Gotcha one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
I loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2016
Great !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2016
brillant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2016
Mark Levin is not a conservative. He's a scammer who makes money off conservatism.
Mark Levin sold out to the GOP establishment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Never have I read a better description of the nation's present precarious situation and clear, succinct way to survive.
Everyone who loves this country, especially those whose ideas have been formed in one of our universities, should read and digest the words Mr. Levin quotes from the founding fathers.
This is Mark Levin's best book yet.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse