Customer Reviews


112 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (34)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glad I downloaded it!
Looking for short movies or maybe tv but you don't want to pay for an subscription? Than this application is for you for sure. The little short movie was cute and entice me to watch more. Great for when traveling or just want to have fun at home. Don't hesitate twice because it's worth every penny spent.
Published 15 months ago by Patricia T

versus
53 of 63 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of money
I thought it was going to let me install it but it didn't .I payed for something that did not install.DO NOT BUY
Published on November 2, 2012 by k fire


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

53 of 63 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of money, November 2, 2012
This review is from: Free Movies & TV (App)
I thought it was going to let me install it but it didn't .I payed for something that did not install.DO NOT BUY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


55 of 66 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lame worthless app..., October 26, 2012
This review is from: Free Movies & TV (App)
Ive had alot of problems since day one mainly. I dont recommend because sometimes when it freezes it messses my phone up so bad that I half to pull by battery then turn back on. Beware
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 40 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars same with other movie apps, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Free Movies & TV (App)
well i choose this rating cuz there could be more movies to watch on here once you watch all movies here thats it the app is not worth it any more : dislike - some of the movies on here dont play that sucks!!!! if this app was to have more video`s or change up it`s movies at the end of every month then i would recommand this app to every one else
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 37 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fix this app, October 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Free Movies & TV (App)
it has to many errors. I have to restart to see the movie three times. would please fix this. picture quality its okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glad I downloaded it!, November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Free Movies & TV (App)
Looking for short movies or maybe tv but you don't want to pay for an subscription? Than this application is for you for sure. The little short movie was cute and entice me to watch more. Great for when traveling or just want to have fun at home. Don't hesitate twice because it's worth every penny spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good old time fun, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Free Movies & TV (App)
Cute and fun when you want good old time fun. Sit by the fire with a cup of hot chocolate and watch these good old time shows. Probably better if you're over 40.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worked Fine, November 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Free Movies & TV (App)
I downloaded this app and I didnt have any problems like the other reviews indicated. The movies I played, played Fine. There were a couple TV shows that didnt play, but for what you pay and what you do get to see, its a great app! Especially the Bugs Bunny cartoons :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Free movies, June 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Free Movies & TV (App)
I like to view movies on my way to work or home. Would like to see some spiritual movie also. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty good, October 13, 2012
This review is from: Free Movies & TV (App)
i like it but it only has 2 movies/cartoons/tv shows on each section. in all id give it a 4 :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Free movies & TV, February 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Free Movies & TV (App)
I enjoy the fact that I am able to watch movies at home on my new Kindle HD. There is a good selection, but unfortunately I watch and read quickly. I am afraid all the movies will be gone within the first six months. I don't know if this app reloads other movies or will I have to buy and download another movie app?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Free Movies & TV
Free Movies & TV by Amerkashi
$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.