Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Sixx AM Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Grocery Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing SnS

Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$25.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 18, 2013
Cometi el error de pre-ordenar este libro sin haber averiguado el tema del libro y esta vez Ia Sra. Isabel Allende me defraudo, yo esperaba una novela nueva que como siempre me hiciera disfrutar la lectura, pero me senti defrauda porque es una recopilacion de fragmentos de amor de todos sus libros anteriores. Asi que si no les gusta re-leer lo mismo no lo compren.
11 comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
Really extraordinary. Some people will moan and groan because some of the chapters are excerpts from other longer works. However, it is an easy read for Spanish as a second language people. And it's lovely.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
Es una recopilación de todas las Historias de Amor de los libros escritos por la autora con sus comentarios y vivencias personales. No posee ningún valor literario, pero es muy entretenido. Lo recomiendo sí has leído todos sus libros recordarás con anhelo cada escena y si no, entonces querrás leer todos sus libros!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2014
Admiro a Isabel Allende, pero esto se me hizo algo aburrido. Aunque he leido todos los libros a los que hace referencia esta recopilacion, la misma llego hacerme bostezar demasiado y un deseo infinito de llegar al final, mas que todo por aburrimiento. Lo siento no me llamo la atencion, es repetitiva.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2015
Una colección de algunas de las mejores piezas de Allende sobre el amor en el idioma original. Para los amantes del género.

Una raccolta di alcuni dei migliori brani dell'Allende sull'amore, in lingua originale. Per gli amanti del genere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2013
The book was little more than a retelling of other stories. Well written and a good challenge for second language learners.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2013
As good as expected from Isabell Allende. Even if is a compilation of previous novels, it was a pleasure to read them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2013
I just got my book, and I am almost on page 50! I am a big fan of Allende's work, this book is really good, although I have read all her books, this one is like a compilation of her best books! Just love reading!
Recomiendo este libro a todo aquel que admire la obra de Isabel Allemde!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2013
The book is all that I expected, because has an excellent condition, Is my favorite writer, is about something that I like, and I recommend the author, the book and the seller.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2016
Sus mejores cuentos de amor, según la Señora Allende.
Muy hermosos, a veces muy graciosos, y uno que otro muy conmovedor y sublime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.