Customer Reviews


193 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (33)
2 star:
 (20)
1 star:
 (41)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love them
They fit perfect I'm 147 5/3 and there not to tight at alll. Love them I just ordered 2 more
Published 14 months ago by Adriana

versus
27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars NO lining and way too thin
The 1st pair I ordered were AWESOME!! Fit perfectly. While wearing them, my husband thought they were jeans until he felt the fabric. They have this felt liner on the inside which made them thick enough and warm.

The 2nd order, I ordered 4 pairs of this one and 3 others of different jeggings. Thinking they would be the same quality, especially since I reordered...
Published 12 months ago by Lisa Gasteiger


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars NO lining and way too thin, November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The 1st pair I ordered were AWESOME!! Fit perfectly. While wearing them, my husband thought they were jeans until he felt the fabric. They have this felt liner on the inside which made them thick enough and warm.

The 2nd order, I ordered 4 pairs of this one and 3 others of different jeggings. Thinking they would be the same quality, especially since I reordered the original pair, I was highly disappointed. Two of the four jeggings were 2 inches smaller at the waist. None of the 4 jeggings had any felt lining making the jeggings quality way too thin. The black pair....AY YI YI...the black pair were literally like a pair of pantyhose. I'd be afraid to wear them and ruin them the first time around. Not to mention being see through.

I must admit I am really bummed because I truly love my 1st pair with the felt lining. :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and not skin tight., September 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There are butterflies on the upper left thigh they do not show you in the picture, but it's cute. I might consider buying another pair in a different pattern.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love them, September 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit perfect I'm 147 5/3 and there not to tight at alll. Love them I just ordered 2 more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leggins, September 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
package arrived in exactly 2 weeks - one month before scheduled delivery!
I usually wear medium, but those a little larger than medium, still they fit good and look very sexy. Recommend to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Fit...But..., October 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amour Women's Denim Look Ripped Faux Jean Leggings (Apparel)
These leggings fit nice and sexy but I can't wear these out the house without a tunic or something to cover up. I don't wear leggings like pants and these are not jeggings so you won't fool anyone in these either. They would be better if the fake rips were a little more vibrant. I got the FG9072BE and in the photos it clearly shows the button details and the belt loops, but on mine you can barely see them. Also, they are a little on the shiny side. I'm 5'5" 125 Lbs and the length is good as it comes all the way down to my ankles.

If you can live with the fact that the pair you get may not look exactly like the photo, then you won't have any complaints. For the price they are okay. Comparable to what you find at a $10 store. They arrived earlier than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Look just like real jeans, May 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are so comfortable to wear and they look just like the real thing. Actually look better than jeans because I have a small frame and they accentuate my figure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars look sexy, July 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
look sexy and comfortable all the time and no too hot like regular jean do in summer time ,love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fun print but super duper cheapy looking, October 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
fun print but super duper cheapy looking... i got these in the 'ripped faux jean' and i wear them as leggings under a tunic and they're kind of sassy and cute but i would NEVER wear them as pants - i'm laughing right now at the thought of it - there's no seam in the back; they're cut like tights. i don't know who's wearing these around like pants - they give a diaper-like look to the bum. gave three stars for being unique and at least worth their tiny price tag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Just Don't..., September 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I don't often stop by to write reviews, however, I was so disappointed in this product that I felt I just had to. These are by far the worst leggings I've purchased. They look NOTHING like the online pictures. The fabric itself is not easily tearable. But that's about the only good thing besides the length. I'm 5' 7" 125lbs bought the medium and the leggings reach to my ankles which is a rarity for me. That's where the good ends! It gives you a muffin top that you might not actually have. I don't, but the thick 1.5 inch elastic gives it to ya. There is no peekaboo parts for skin (as shown in picture.) No shreds, and definitely see through. Possibly my fault but I thought I was buying a shredded jeggings product like I've seen on my friends. Nonetheless, what I got was disappointingly regrettable. Hope this helps and happy shopping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome tights!, October 31, 2014
By 
Lisa (KUNKLETOWN, PA, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are not jeggins or like legging pants that you would wear with a croped top as shown. They are more like heavy tights, they have a crotch panel just like panty hose. But they are really cool looking and comfy. They look great with an over sized top that hangs past the crotch area or even a tee shirt/ sweater dress would be cute with them. Also the customer service was really great and helpfull too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.