Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Wave
Just received my leggings, over a week before the estimated delivery date even! The fabric is nice, shiny, seems durable, and is comfortable to wear. The image printed has deep, rich color, and is even better than expected. I'm 5'3" and about 105lbs and they fit very well, even with a bit of wrinkling at the bottom. Thanks!
Published 11 months ago by Alexis

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Would like a bit of tummy control n better stretch
Published 29 days ago by nina konovsky


Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Wave, January 28, 2014
By 
Alexis (Washington, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amour - Women's Fashion Varity Print Tights Leggings Pants (Apparel)
Just received my leggings, over a week before the estimated delivery date even! The fabric is nice, shiny, seems durable, and is comfortable to wear. The image printed has deep, rich color, and is even better than expected. I'm 5'3" and about 105lbs and they fit very well, even with a bit of wrinkling at the bottom. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, November 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Would like a bit of tummy control n better stretch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Earthly Delights is beeeaaauuutiful, April 4, 2014
By 
D. Bedoll "Zeut" (still in Costa Rica) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amour - Women's Fashion Varity Print Tights Leggings Pants (Apparel)
I saw very very similar ones on a website for $60 two years ago and wanted them desperately, but who pays $60 for a pair of leggings? Finally found these for $15, and OMG they arrived yesterday and I kept taking off my pants (too cold for a skirt) to show my friends! Fit is great, color and picture is great. Gonna wear these all over town.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't beat it for the price!, September 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amour - Women's Fashion Varity Print Tights Leggings Pants (Apparel)
I wasn't expecting much given the price of these leggings, but I love them! I got both the galaxy print and lumpy space princess print ones. They fit well, are super comfy and they arrived much sooner than expected. I will be ordering more for sure!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars cheap, December 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I guess you get what you pay for. I love the design but these leggings feel cheap and look cheap... The seams don't even line up. Also they are wayyyy too small and I am not a very big girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars really cute not sure how long they will last, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amour - Women's Fashion Varity Print Tights Leggings Pants (Apparel)
I love the print and the silky material. I ordered two different prints and really, just can't beat the price! One pair fits me a tad bit better, hence the 4 star rating. I am 5 ft 10inches and weigh 145 pounds with larger hips. One pair shows my butt crack when I bend over. I was wanting to use these for yoga classes. I probably still will and just be really aware. In my playing around at home they hold up well enough to my poses. I am concerned that the seam on the one pair won't last long but for this price, I'm ok with it. I would recommend but be aware that the sizes vary a tad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cool but not what I ordered, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Amour - Women's Fashion Varity Print Tights Leggings Pants (Apparel)
I ordered the Aztec shimmer design, which pictures a mostly gold legging with black/red/blue accents. What I received..4 weeks later(I understand it's shipped from China)completely different color and slightly different design. It is all black with red/white/blue accents. They look ok and fit well...But not what I wanted. Pretty unhappy with the mistake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.