Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love
AMAZING price, quick shipping, the picture does the belly ring justice its the same EXACT thinng. very light and ive already gotten so many compliments
Published 19 months ago by Victoria

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty but flimsy
It's pretty and has little blue rhinestones on the wheel, but a couple of them fell off within a few days of wearing it.
Published 6 months ago by Hatchue


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love, December 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
AMAZING price, quick shipping, the picture does the belly ring justice its the same EXACT thinng. very light and ive already gotten so many compliments
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it ., June 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is one of my favorite belly rings i have ever worn ! it was amazing when i recieved it, looked just like the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It come in the mail fast. It is super cute! I get compliments on it all the time! and it's not to heavy i would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've probably ordered 10 of these things. They're cute, they ship quickly, and they're a great price. I will continue to purchase in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty but flimsy, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's pretty and has little blue rhinestones on the wheel, but a couple of them fell off within a few days of wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap material., December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really liked it at first and wore it for a while, but then the shiny finish wore off and it turned to a poor coppery tone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars awesome, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 16 year old picked these out for herself. She loves the color and since they are surgical stainless steel I don't have to worry about infections or reactions to them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, October 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this belly ring! The big stone fell out two minutes after opening it, but I'm pretty handy so I managed to get it back in nice and tight. It's very comfortable compared to other dangles. Picture does not do it justice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cute, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really liked the look but it tarnished after a couple wears it wasnt very expensive but at the same time i expected it to last more than a week
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Broke within 24 hours, October 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anchor Belly Ring Long Dangle (Jewelry)
It was great and extremely attractive... for less than a day. the dangly part broke off before wearing it for even 24 hours. There's not much movement going on in my naval area, so that's got to indicate some sort of faulty manufacturing of the jewlery's part.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Anchor Belly Ring Long Dangle
Anchor Belly Ring Long Dangle by BodyJ4You - Belly Rings
$0.15 - $0.16
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.