Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars snail cream
am not sure if this cream really contains snail slub, but actually as a moisturizing cream is very good,i got it, because always wanted to try the ingredient, i found this cheap at the store and i had to get it, i dont expect miracles, i been buying more expensive face creams for dark spots and that kind of inperfections, and of course doesnt work, but this cream the...
Published on May 3, 2012 by naly

versus
11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Slimey and Gross
I have been reading that snail extract is all the rage maybe but not in this product. This product is packed full of chemicals they do not tell you about in the product details. Has super strong fragrance from all the parfum they put in it and it is super greasy. Made my face break out really bad. I would not suggest this to anyone that is looking for an organic...
Published 18 months ago by Jamie Blair


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars snail cream, May 3, 2012
This review is from: Andes Nature Cosmetic Snail Extract Cream (Misc.)
am not sure if this cream really contains snail slub, but actually as a moisturizing cream is very good,i got it, because always wanted to try the ingredient, i found this cheap at the store and i had to get it, i dont expect miracles, i been buying more expensive face creams for dark spots and that kind of inperfections, and of course doesnt work, but this cream the first time i put it on my face completly got me to keep using it it feels fresh, clean and smooth, i highly recomend this cream as a regular face cream or for base of foundation, i use liquid make up, so this help me blend it on my skin better, a bit of make up and cream and u will get a nice complexion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this cream, December 24, 2013
This review is from: Andes Nature Cosmetic Snail Extract Cream (Misc.)
I happened to see this out of the corner of my eye and noticed there was only one left in the display. There were other Andes creams but I figured this stuff must be good although the idea of snail slimy goo didn't sound appealing to me. I did a quick google search on my phone, read some reviews here at Amazon, and I grabbed the last container.
I've been using it for a month and I'm very pleased with the results. I noticed right away how nice my skin absorbed it and how soft it felt.
Then I noticed fading of dark spots from blemishes and freckles. I bought my cream at Walmart for $3.58. It reminds me of the original Pond's cream my grandma used, same scent and light creaminess without leaving any oily or tacky residue. I also noticed I am using less foundation.
I must say that I noticed a greater improvement when I followed the directions for massaging the cream in small circles.
My skin feels tighter and it looks firmer, especially my eyelids.
I am Hispanic, tan complexion, normal to dry skin and 49 yrs old. I'm so glad that I found something that is not outrageously overpriced that really gives noticeable results, especially fading the dark spots which I did not expect to improve very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Andes Nature Cosmetic Snail Extract Cream, March 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Andes Nature Cosmetic Snail Extract Cream (Misc.)
This Product is amazing and gives amazing results. My primary use for the product is my face and neck but I also use it on problem body areas such as my feet and thighs. It really helps to diminish lines from my face, neck area and soften feet. I also find it help with the cellulite areas on my thighs, I first bought this product from another website for 3 times the price (they still sell it at an outrages price) so glad I stumble upon the product on AMAZON....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good mositurizer, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Andes Nature Cosmetic Snail Extract Cream (Misc.)
This moisturizer is not oily at all so can slather on a lot or a little and you will not be a grease ball. It does not break out my sensitive skin too so that's a plus overall good face and neck cream.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff., February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Andes Nature Cosmetic Snail Extract Cream (Misc.)
This face cream is really nice. Leaves skin nice and smooth and no greasy feeling. Also no perfume odor that can be rather strong. Will definitely keep buying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent and relatively inexpensive face cream, March 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Andes Nature Cosmetic Snail Extract Cream (Misc.)
An excellent and relatively inexpensive face cream. Excellent results are obtained after only two weeks of use. I use it always
after shaving
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Slimey and Gross, July 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Andes Nature Cosmetic Snail Extract Cream (Misc.)
I have been reading that snail extract is all the rage maybe but not in this product. This product is packed full of chemicals they do not tell you about in the product details. Has super strong fragrance from all the parfum they put in it and it is super greasy. Made my face break out really bad. I would not suggest this to anyone that is looking for an organic product without chemicals. It is chalked full of chemicals, parfum, and they say snail extract. But not sure that is true.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tired Face looking Alive again, October 27, 2014
This review is from: Andes Nature Cosmetic Snail Extract Cream (Misc.)
It says diminish expression lines, and I think it does the job.
No, it does not remove deep wrinkles and it does not state it on the container so you get what you paid for.
It makes my skin soft and it makes me look less tired. That is the main reason why I bought it.. I am 22 years old
I don't get much sleep for my age because of college and full time job.. My face always look worn down and there is some wrinkles under my eyes. This is what something I found that was cheap and I was lucky enough to get some type of results. I wear this twice a day, Morning and Bedtime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally found a nice cream!, December 19, 2011
This review is from: Andes Nature Cosmetic Snail Extract Cream (Misc.)
I didn't buy it through amozon cuz this is expensive on here, go to your local pharmacy...i.e. walgreens, riteaid, or cvs and it costs less than $4! anyway, after every shower i take, specially during winter..my skin is always very dry and tight. Some face creams would be too greasy, others absorbed way too fast, this one is very nice! it leaves my skin supple and fresh, not oily at all! i use it as a night cream, before applying make up...under my eyes..on my hands and neck. it's just wonderful, and it's so cheap..i used to use neutrogena but the bottle was very small and cost around $25! i also used olay with the same price, it was just too expensive. and i thought this one would smell bad but it doesnt! love it. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This Stuff is AMAZING!!!, January 31, 2014
This review is from: Andes Nature Cosmetic Snail Extract Cream (Misc.)
Ok, so I needed a new and this packing caught my attention. & well lets just say this with be my face cream until my last breath on this earth. Love, Love, love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Andes Nature Cosmetic Snail Extract Cream
$5.99 $5.63
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.