Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Seems good, but NOT made in the USA
Pros:
The size is right. Ordering a fitted cap online is always a gamble but this one is correct.
Stitching is clean on the hat in most places that it counts (i.e. bill, band, logo)

Cons:
The page says (twice) that it's "Made in the USA." Perhaps some of them are, but mine clearly says that it was made in China.
A little bit of...
Published 13 months ago by Eric McDaniel

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars No fix to me
I gift this cap to my brother, the size received (7 3/4) was very longer, I tried return it but was difficult to me because I living in mexico :(
Published 6 months ago by Ulises Valdez


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Seems good, but NOT made in the USA, March 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pros:
The size is right. Ordering a fitted cap online is always a gamble but this one is correct.
Stitching is clean on the hat in most places that it counts (i.e. bill, band, logo)

Cons:
The page says (twice) that it's "Made in the USA." Perhaps some of them are, but mine clearly says that it was made in China.
A little bit of frayed threads between the seams on the back of the hat. Not terrible.

In summation, if it didn't specify "Made in the USA," I wouldn't have bought this particular hat. It's not a big enough deal to send it back, unless it starts falling apart, but it's misleading and that line needs to be removed from the product page.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dodger fan, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
ordered this had along with a los angeles dodger shirt. vey happy with both, got them just in time to wear them to the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, January 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my nephew and he loves it. It is of good quality and arrived quickly. Glad I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love my Dodger cap. Thank you Amazon!!, July 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I first read some of the reviews of the cap, especially about how a couple of buyers received their caps poorly packaged and smooshed, I was very skeptical about ordering it through Amazon. But... the pricing and 2-day delivery with Prime were just too good to resist. Why pay $35 at the local sporting goods or hat store when you can pay much less for the same authentic cap? My Dodger cap arrived in perfect condition. The box was perfectly sized. The inside was bubbled wrapped for extra protection. When I opened it up, much to my delight, it was PERFECT!!! as if I picked one up from the local mall. It was the newer polyester, authentic version, and exactly what the players wear in Chavez Ravine, Dodger Stadium. The newer version has nearly the same thick tough feel as the wool version (which I have at home as well from a decade ago), but it seems to fit better and not feel as tight on the head. I can see why Major League Baseball has switched over to the Cool Base version for the players these past couple of years. I totally love and prefer this version of the authentic cap. Thank you Amazon!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVED IT!!!, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it was just what I had wanted. My Husbund will be pleased. GO DODGERS FANS!!! There was a great selection of sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surpise for my son-Dodger fan!, January 5, 2013
By 
Charlotte Schmitz (Belgium, WI United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was carefully packaged and shipped, so I was very pleased that the brim didn't get smashed. It met all of my son's expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Dodgers on Field Cap, December 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As wlays 59Fifty delivers only the best quality in fan gear. I would recommend this fitted cap to any Dodgers fan. The sizing is always accurate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the decal, September 11, 2013
This review is from: MLB Los Angeles Dodgers Authentic On Field Game 59FIFTY Cap (Sports)
I bought this so I could remove the decal and just slap that on my forehead. Now everyone I meet thinks I'm da bomb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of my Favorite Hats, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The material is top quality, the stitching is excellent, and the hat size is true to order. I've had this hat for 2 months now and I have not had any problems with hat and I will buy another when I wear this one out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good cap, April 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good cap i love ryu hyunjin and kershaw
Newera cap good
Loverly cap must have
Recommand cap good select
World
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x98439708)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.