Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it
This product shipped quickly, was exactly as described. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son. He loves it.
Published on December 26, 2012 by Mommy K

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Review
This is the wrong size that I ordered and it is way too big on me. I ordered an ex large and received a 2 xl. Didn't send it back cause I love Kobe and I am not sure on how to send things back.
Published 9 months ago by Katrina L Stanfield


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kobe Bryant Adidas Los Angeles Lakers Gold Revolution Replica Home Jersey (Sports)
This product shipped quickly, was exactly as described. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son. He loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars for the price you can't complain, June 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For 40 bucks, this replica is the best purchase you can make to rep your favorite team. Sizes run slightly large. Quality is good and it is authentic NBA apparel so what is there to complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ^-^, January 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It shipped very fast, and it also is a good gift to my friend, wish he gonna like it! Thx.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
High quality material. 100% original equipment. It was a perfect gift for someone who likes original stuff. I only can say is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, July 18, 2012
Super happy with this jersey. I had an older one and these are way nicer than the old ones. Look very authentic and are comfortable to wear.

Great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, June 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Arrived on time.
It was good quality, matching the description.
The correct size was sent.
My boyfriend loves it.
Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reviewing Lakers Jersey, March 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We really love the Lakers Jersey. My son was very excited to have the jersey for Christmas. Amazon shipped it very quickly. It was the perfect size and color. If I had more money, I would order alot more from Amazon. Loved it. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Los Angeles Lakers Kobe Bryant Men;s Gold NBA Replica Jersey, July 5, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was so happy with this shirt. I ordered it as a gift to my husband. I never had any problem with the delivery. It arrived on time, great color, great price and excellent material..Love it!I thought that it's only good in the picture but it turned out it's much better than the picture. I wish there is similar to this for women at small size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, November 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kobe Bryant Adidas Los Angeles Lakers Gold Revolution Replica Home Jersey (Sports)
IT IS A GREAT JERSEY, GREAT MATERIALS, IT IS ORIGINAL, AND IT LOOK REALLY GREAT, GREAT FOR COLLECTORS, A GREAT PIECE FROM A EXCELLENT PLAYER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My Grandson loved the jersey. He was sooooo excited. It was just as advertised and came really fast. We are more than satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.